en to zh-TW translation catalogue (3105 entries)

en:  Terms & Conditions Link
zh-TW: 條款和條件連結

en: %1$s (#%2$s &ndash; %3$s)
zh-TW: %1$s （#%2$s – %3$s）

en: %d-Factor Authentication is already enabled!
zh-TW: %d 因素身份驗證已啟用！

en: %d-Factor Authentication is not available
zh-TW: %d因素身份驗證不可用

en: %d-Factor Authentication is not enabled!
zh-TW: %d 因素身份驗證未啟用！

en: %d-Factor Authentication is now successfully enabled!
zh-TW: %d 因素身份驗證現已成功啟用！

en: %d-Factor Authentication is now turned off!
zh-TW: %d 因素身份驗證現已關閉！

en: %s Not Verified by Digits
zh-TW: %s 未通過數字驗證

en: %s Passcode
zh-TW: %s 密碼

en: %s Verified by Digits
zh-TW: %s 透過數字驗證

en: %s or %s Passcode
zh-TW: %s 或 %s 密碼

en: %s, %s or %s Passcode
zh-TW: %s、%s 或 %s 密碼

en: %s-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: %s 因素身份驗證

en: %sClick here%s to see how to find the purchase code
zh-TW: %s 按下此處%s查看如何尋找購買代碼

en: (Update Available)
zh-TW: （可更新）

en: (required)
zh-TW: （必填）

en: (select)
zh-TW: （選擇）

en: + Add User
zh-TW: + 新增使用者

en: 1-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 1 因素身份驗證

en: 2-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 2因素身份驗證

en: 2-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-TW: 2 因素身份驗證 （2FA）

en: 2-Factor Authentication Setup
zh-TW: 2因素身份驗證設置

en: 2-factor Authentication
zh-TW: 2因素身份驗證

en: 2FA App
zh-TW: 2FA 應用程式

en: 2FA App (Google Auth, Authy, etc)
zh-TW: 2FA應用程式（谷歌身份驗證，身份驗證等）

en: 2FA App (Google Auth, Authy, etc) Setup
zh-TW: 2FA應用程式（谷歌身份驗證，身份驗證等）設置

en: 2FA Code
zh-TW: 2FA 代碼

en: 3-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 三因素身份驗證

en: 3-Factor Authentication (3FA)
zh-TW: 三因素身份驗證 （3FA）

en: 3-Factor Authentication Setup
zh-TW: 三因素身份驗證設置

en: 95% of our users use <span>Free SMS Gateway</span> as it meets their needs
zh-TW: 95%的使用者使用<span>免費簡訊閘道</span>，因為它滿足他們的需求

en: <b>Digits:</b> Please register digits with purchase code to enable automatic updates. Click <a href="
zh-TW: <b>數位：</b>請使用購買代碼註冊數位以啟用自動更新。點擊<一個href=”

en: <div><p><b>Fatal Error</b>: Digits requires curl to work correctly. </p></div>
zh-TW: <div><p><b>致命錯誤</b>：數位需要捲曲才能正常工作。 </p></div>

en: <span class="digits_desc_light">Are you trying to login to your account from </span>%s<span class="digits_desc_light"> via your </span>%s?
zh-TW: <span class=“digits_desc_light”>您是否正在嘗試</span>通過%s從%s<span class=“digits_desc_light”>登錄到您的帳戶</span>？

en: <span>Change existing button</span> If you already have a button which on your site for login and signup
zh-TW: <span>更改現有按鈕</span>如果您已經有一個按鈕在您的網站上用於登錄和註冊

en: <span>I don't</span> want to <span>use Builder</span>
zh-TW: <span>我</span>不想<span>使用生成器</span>

en: <span>SMS Gateway</span> is a service which is required to send SMS messages
zh-TW: 簡訊閘道是發送<span>簡訊</span>所需的服務

en: <span>Send Passcode on</span> %s
zh-TW: 在%s<span>上發送密碼</span>

en: <span>Use</span> %s
zh-TW: <span>使用</span> %s

en: A Coruña
zh-TW: 拉科魯尼亞

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh-TW: 密碼重置電子郵件已發送到該電子郵件位址，但可能需要幾分鐘才能顯示在您的收件匣中。請至少等待 10 分鐘，然後再嘗試再次重置。

en: A verification code will be sent to your number
zh-TW: 驗證碼將發送到您的號碼

en: ACCOUNT DETAILS
zh-TW: 帳戶詳細資訊

en: ADD
zh-TW: 加

en: ADD FIELD
zh-TW: 添加欄位

en: ADDONS
zh-TW: 外掛程式

en: API Key
zh-TW: 介面金鑰

en: API Secret
zh-TW: 介面金鑰

en: API Settings
zh-TW: 介面設置

en: API Token
zh-TW: 介面令牌

en: API Username
zh-TW: 介面使用者名

en: API Version (Optional)
zh-TW: API 版本（選擇）

en: APP Name
zh-TW: 應用名稱

en: Aargau
zh-TW: 阿爾高

en: Abia
zh-TW: 阿比亞

en: Abim
zh-TW: 阿比姆

en: Abra
zh-TW: 阿布拉

en: Abuja
zh-TW: 阿布賈

en: Accent Color
zh-TW: 強調色

en: Access Key
zh-TW: 訪問金鑰

en: Access Key ID
zh-TW: 訪問金鑰標識

en: Access Secret
zh-TW: 訪問金鑰

en: Access Token
zh-TW: 訪問令牌

en: Access Token Validity (in days)
zh-TW: 存取權杖有效期（天）

en: Account Actions
zh-TW: 帳戶操作

en: Account ID
zh-TW: 帳戶編號

en: Account SID
zh-TW: 帳戶 SID

en: Account Security
zh-TW: 帳戶安全

en: Account Security Dashboard
zh-TW: 帳戶安全儀錶板

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh-TW: 已成功更改帳戶詳細資訊。

en: AccountKit App Secret
zh-TW: 帳戶工具包應用機密

en: Acre
zh-TW: 英畝

en: Action
zh-TW: 行動

en: Action not allowed!
zh-TW: 不允許操作！

en: Activate Plugin
zh-TW: 啟動外掛程式

en: Active
zh-TW: 積極

en: Adamawa
zh-TW: 阿達馬瓦

en: Adana
zh-TW: 阿達納

en: Add Device
zh-TW: 添加設備

en: Add Email (Optional)
zh-TW: 新增電子郵件（選擇）

en: Add Email Address
zh-TW: 添加電子郵件位址

en: Add Login Flow
zh-TW: 添加登錄流程

en: Add New Page
zh-TW: 添加新頁面

en: Add New Popup
zh-TW: 添加新彈出視窗

en: Add Phone (Optional)
zh-TW: 新增電話（選擇）

en: Add Phone Number
zh-TW: 添加電話號碼

en: Add SMS Gateway
zh-TW: 添加簡訊閘道

en: Add Security Key
zh-TW: 添加安全金鑰

en: Add a Option
zh-TW: 添加選項

en: Add customer on Add Order Page on dashboard using Modal
zh-TW: 使用模式在儀錶板上的添加訂單頁面上添加客戶

en: Add new user
zh-TW: 添加新使用者

en: Add the IP(s) to not get blocked by our brute force detection system
zh-TW: 添加IP以免被我們的暴力檢測系統阻止

en: Add to menu
zh-TW: 添加到功能表

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh-TW: 添加不帶井號鍵的自定義ID。例如：我的身份證

en: Address Line 1
zh-TW: 位址行 1

en: Address Line 2
zh-TW: 位址行 2

en: Address line 2
zh-TW: 位址行 2

en: Adjumani
zh-TW: 阿朱馬尼

en: Adrar
zh-TW: 阿德拉爾

en: Advanced
zh-TW: 高深

en: Advanced Options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Adıyaman
zh-TW: 阿德亞曼

en: After
zh-TW: 後

en: After setting up your Signup form you can navigate from left hand pane to setup your Login Form and even style it accordingly.
zh-TW: 設置註冊表單后，您可以從左側窗格導航以設置登錄表單，甚至可以相應地設置其樣式。

en: Afyon
zh-TW: 阿菲永

en: Agago
zh-TW: 阿加戈

en: Agrigento
zh-TW: 阿格裡真托

en: Aguascalientes
zh-TW: 阿瓜斯卡連特斯

en: Agusan del Norte
zh-TW: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh-TW: 南阿古桑

en: Ahafo
zh-TW: 阿哈福

en: Ahuachapán
zh-TW: 阿瓦查潘

en: Aichi
zh-TW: 愛知縣

en: Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del Campo
zh-TW: 卡洛斯·伊瓦涅斯·德爾坎波將軍

en: Akita
zh-TW: 秋田

en: Aklan
zh-TW: 阿克蘭

en: Aksaray
zh-TW: 阿克薩賴

en: Akwa Ibom
zh-TW: 阿誇伊博姆

en: Al Sharqia
zh-TW: 阿爾沙爾基亞

en: Alabama
zh-TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alagoas
zh-TW: 阿拉戈斯

en: Alajuela
zh-TW: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: Alaska
zh-TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alba
zh-TW: 阿爾巴

en: Albacete
zh-TW: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: Albay
zh-TW: 阿爾拜

en: Alberta
zh-TW: 阿爾比省

en: Alborz (البرز)
zh-TW: 厄爾布爾士 （البرز）

en: Alebtong
zh-TW: 阿勒布通

en: Alessandria
zh-TW: 亞歷山德里亞

en: Alexandria
zh-TW: 亞歷山德里亞

en: Algiers
zh-TW: 阿爾及爾

en: Alibori
zh-TW: 阿裡博里

en: Alicante
zh-TW: 阿利坎特

en: Alignment
zh-TW: 對準

en: All Addons
zh-TW: 所有外掛程式

en: All Countries / Fallback
zh-TW: 所有國家/後備

en: All Pages
zh-TW: 所有頁面

en: All Popups
zh-TW: 所有彈出視窗

en: All Users
zh-TW: 所有使用者

en: Allow Digits forms in iframe
zh-TW: 允許在 iframe 中使用數位表單

en: Allow Logins only from Digits Secure Form
zh-TW: 僅允許從數位安全表單登錄

en: Allow users to have multiple devices
zh-TW: 允許使用者擁有多個設備

en: Allowed Domains
zh-TW: 允許的域

en: Allowed Extensions
zh-TW: 允許的擴展

en: Almería
zh-TW: 阿爾梅里亞

en: Alphabetical Order
zh-TW: 按字母順序排列

en: Already a member?
zh-TW: 已經是會員？

en: Alta Verapaz
zh-TW: 上維拉帕斯

en: Alto Paraguay
zh-TW: 上巴拉圭

en: Alto Paraná
zh-TW: 上巴拉那

en: Always
zh-TW: 總是

en: Always Sync Billing Phone with Account Number
zh-TW: 始終將帳單電話與帳號同步

en: Amambay
zh-TW: 阿曼拜

en: Amapá
zh-TW: 阿馬帕

en: Amasya
zh-TW: 阿馬西亞

en: Amazonas
zh-TW: 亞馬孫

en: Amnat Charoen
zh-TW: 阿姆納特·查倫

en: Amolatar
zh-TW: 阿莫拉塔爾

en: Amudat
zh-TW: 阿穆達特

en: Amuria
zh-TW: 阿穆裡亞

en: Amuru
zh-TW: 阿穆魯

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh-TW: 已使用該使用者名註冊了帳戶。請選擇另一個。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please log in.
zh-TW: 您的電子郵件地址已經註冊了一個帳戶。請登錄。

en: Anambra
zh-TW: 阿南布拉

en: Ancash
zh-TW: 安卡什

en: Ancona
zh-TW: 安科納

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh-TW: 安達曼和尼科巴群島

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh-TW: 安得拉邦

en: Anenii Noi
zh-TW: 阿尼尼·諾伊

en: Ang Thong
zh-TW: 安通

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh-TW: 安徽 / 安徽

en: Animation
zh-TW: 動畫

en: Animation Speed
zh-TW: 動畫速度

en: Ankara
zh-TW: 安卡拉

en: Annaba
zh-TW: 安納巴

en: Another Field
zh-TW: 另一個領域

en: Antalya
zh-TW: 安塔利亞

en: Antioquia
zh-TW: 安蒂奧基亞

en: Antique
zh-TW: 古董

en: Antofagasta
zh-TW: 安托法加斯塔

en: Aomori
zh-TW: 青森

en: Aosta
zh-TW: 奧斯塔

en: Apac
zh-TW: 阿派克

en: Apayao
zh-TW: 阿帕堯

en: App ID
zh-TW: 應用ID

en: App Secret
zh-TW: 應用機密

en: AppSid
zh-TW: 應用希德

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh-TW: 阿彭策爾奧塞霍登

en: Application ID/Project ID
zh-TW: 應用程式 ID/專案 ID

en: Approve
zh-TW: 批准

en: Apure
zh-TW: 阿普雷

en: Apurímac
zh-TW: 阿普里馬克

en: Araba/Álava
zh-TW: 阿拉巴/阿拉瓦

en: Arad
zh-TW: 阿拉德

en: Aragua
zh-TW: 阿拉瓜

en: Arauca
zh-TW: 阿勞卡

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
zh-TW: 阿爾達比勒 （اردبیل）

en: Ardahan
zh-TW: 阿爾達漢

en: Arequipa
zh-TW: 阿雷基帕

en: Arezzo
zh-TW: 阿雷佐

en: Argeș
zh-TW: 阿爾傑什

en: Arica y Parinacota
zh-TW: 阿裡卡和帕里納科塔

en: Arizona
zh-TW: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh-TW: 阿肯色州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh-TW: 武裝部隊 （AA）

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh-TW: 武裝部隊

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh-TW: 武裝部隊（美聯社）

en: Artigas
zh-TW: 阿蒂加斯

en: Artvin
zh-TW: 阿爾特文

en: Arua
zh-TW: 阿魯阿

en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh-TW: 阿魯納恰爾邦邦

en: Arusha
zh-TW: 阿魯沙

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh-TW: 阿斯科利皮切諾

en: Ashanti
zh-TW: 阿散蒂

en: Assam
zh-TW: 阿薩姆邦

en: Asti
zh-TW: 阿斯蒂

en: Asturias
zh-TW: 阿斯圖裡亞斯

en: Asunción
zh-TW: 亞松森

en: Aswan
zh-TW: 阿斯旺

en: Asyut
zh-TW: 阿斯尤特

en: At least one authorisation method need to be enabled
zh-TW: 至少需要啟用一種授權方法

en: At the moment, we do not allow users from your country
zh-TW: 目前，我們不允許來自您所在國家/地區的使用者

en: At the time of Login, the OTP will be sent automatically after clicking on "Continue" button on login form on all the routes selected above.
zh-TW: 在登錄時，OTP將在上面選擇的所有路線上點擊登錄表格上的“繼續”按鈕後自動發送。

en: Atacama
zh-TW: 阿塔卡馬

en: Atakora
zh-TW: 阿塔科拉

en: Atlantique
zh-TW: 大西洋

en: Atlántico
zh-TW: 大西洋

en: Atlántico Norte
zh-TW: 北大西洋

en: Atlántico Sur
zh-TW: 南大西洋

en: Atlántida
zh-TW: 亞特蘭蒂達

en: Attapeu
zh-TW: 阿速坡

en: Attica
zh-TW: 阿提卡

en: Auckland
zh-TW: 奧克蘭

en: Aurora
zh-TW: 極光

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh-TW: 澳大利亞首都直轄區

en: Auth ID
zh-TW: 身份驗證標識

en: Auth Key
zh-TW: 身份驗證金鑰

en: Auth Method not allowed!
zh-TW: 不允許使用身份驗證方法！

en: Auth Method not found!
zh-TW: 未找到身份驗證方法！

en: Auth Token
zh-TW: 身份驗證令牌

en: Authentication
zh-TW: 認證

en: Authentication (1st Step)
zh-TW: 身份驗證（第一步）

en: Authentication (2nd Step)
zh-TW: 身份驗證（第二步）

en: Authentication (3rd Step)
zh-TW: 身份驗證（第三步）

en: Authentication Key
zh-TW: 身份驗證金鑰

en: Authentication method not found, please try using another method!
zh-TW: 未找到身份驗證方法，請嘗試使用其他方法！

en: Authenticator App (like Google Auth, Authy, etc.)
zh-TW: 身份驗證器應用程式（如谷歌身份驗證，身份驗證等）

en: Auto approve new registrations
zh-TW: 自動批准新註冊

en: Autofill WooCommerce billing fields with user info
zh-TW: 使用使用者信息自動填充WooCommerce計費欄位

en: Avellino
zh-TW: 阿韋利諾

en: Ayacucho
zh-TW: 阿亞庫喬

en: Aydın
zh-TW: 艾登

en: Ayutthaya
zh-TW: 大城府

en: Azad Kashmir
zh-TW: 阿扎德克什米爾

en: Azua
zh-TW: 阿祖阿

en: Azuay
zh-TW: 阿蘇艾

en: Aïn Defla
zh-TW: 艾因·德夫拉

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh-TW: 艾因·泰穆興特

en: BACK
zh-TW: 返回

en: Back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Back to login
zh-TW: 返回登錄

en: Back/Cancel Button Color
zh-TW: 返回/取消按鈕顏色

en: Background Color
zh-TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
zh-TW: 角度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
zh-TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
zh-TW: 背景類型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
zh-TW: 底部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
zh-TW: 左下角

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
zh-TW: 右下角

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
zh-TW: 中心中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
zh-TW: 中左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
zh-TW: 居中右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
zh-TW: 經典

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
zh-TW: 顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
zh-TW: 梯度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
zh-TW: 線性

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
zh-TW: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
zh-TW: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
zh-TW: 徑向

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
zh-TW: 第二種顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
zh-TW: 頂部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
zh-TW: 左上角

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
zh-TW: 右上

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Bacău
zh-TW: 巴克烏

en: Badajoz
zh-TW: 巴達霍斯

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh-TW: 巴登-符騰堡州

en: Bagerhat
zh-TW: 巴格哈特

en: Bagmati
zh-TW: 巴格馬蒂

en: Bahia
zh-TW: 巴伊亞

en: Baja California
zh-TW: 下加利福尼亞州

en: Baja California Sur
zh-TW: 南下加利福尼亞州

en: Baja Verapaz
zh-TW: 下維拉帕斯

en: Baker Island
zh-TW: 貝克島

en: Baleares
zh-TW: 巴厘阿裡群島

en: Bali
zh-TW: 巴厘島

en: Balochistan
zh-TW: 俾路支省

en: Balıkesir
zh-TW: 巴勒克西爾

en: Bandarban
zh-TW: 班德爾班

en: Bangka Belitung
zh-TW: 邦加勿里洞

en: Bangkok
zh-TW: 曼谷

en: Banten
zh-TW: 萬丹

en: Baoruco
zh-TW: 寶如科

en: Barahona
zh-TW: 巴拉奧納

en: Baranya
zh-TW: 巴蘭尼亞

en: Barcelona
zh-TW: 巴塞羅那

en: Barguna
zh-TW: 巴爾古納

en: Bari
zh-TW: 巴里

en: Barinas
zh-TW: 巴里納斯州

en: Baringo
zh-TW: 巴林戈

en: Barishal
zh-TW: 巴里沙爾

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh-TW: 巴列塔-安德里亞-特拉尼

en: Bartın
zh-TW: 巴丁

en: Basarabeasca
zh-TW: 巴薩拉貝阿斯卡

en: Base URL
zh-TW: 基本網址

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh-TW: 巴塞爾鄉村協會

en: Basel-Stadt
zh-TW: 巴塞爾城市州

en: Basic
zh-TW: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh-TW: 基本設置

en: Basilan
zh-TW: 巴西蘭

en: Bataan
zh-TW: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh-TW: 巴丹人

en: Batangas
zh-TW: 八打雁

en: Batman
zh-TW: 蝙蝠 俠

en: Batna
zh-TW: 巴特納

en: Bauchi
zh-TW: 包奇

en: Bavaria
zh-TW: 巴伐利亞

en: Bay Islands
zh-TW: 海灣群島

en: Bay of Plenty
zh-TW: 豐盛灣

en: Bayburt
zh-TW: 貝伯特

en: Bayelsa
zh-TW: 巴耶爾薩

en: Before
zh-TW: 以前

en: Beheira
zh-TW: 貝海拉

en: Beijing / 北京
zh-TW: 北京 / 北京

en: Belluno
zh-TW: 貝盧諾

en: Benevento
zh-TW: 貝內文托

en: Bengkulu
zh-TW: 明古魯

en: Bengo
zh-TW: 本戈

en: Benguela
zh-TW: 本格拉

en: Benguet
zh-TW: 本格特

en: Beni
zh-TW: 貝尼

en: Beni Suef
zh-TW: 貝尼蘇夫

en: Benue
zh-TW: 貝努埃

en: Berat
zh-TW: 培拉特

en: Bergamo
zh-TW: 貝加莫

en: Berlin
zh-TW: 柏林

en: Bern
zh-TW: 伯爾尼

en: Bheri
zh-TW: 貝里

en: Bhola
zh-TW: 博拉

en: Biella
zh-TW: 比耶拉

en: Bihar
zh-TW: 比哈爾邦邦邦

en: Bihor
zh-TW: 比霍爾

en: Bilecik
zh-TW: 比萊吉克

en: Biliran
zh-TW: 比利蘭

en: Billing Email
zh-TW: 帳單電子郵件

en: Billing Mobile Number
zh-TW: 帳單手機號碼

en: Bingöl
zh-TW: 賓格爾

en: Biobío
zh-TW: 比奧比奧

en: Biometrics & Security Key Devices
zh-TW: 生物識別和安全金鑰設備

en: Biometrics & Security Key Devices Setup
zh-TW: 生物識別和安全金鑰設備設置

en: Biometrics / Security Keys
zh-TW: 生物識別/安全金鑰

en: Biscay
zh-TW: 比斯開

en: Biskra
zh-TW: 比斯克拉

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh-TW: 比斯特裡察-納薩烏德

en: Bitlis
zh-TW: 比特利斯

en: Bié
zh-TW: 比耶

en: Blagoevgrad
zh-TW: 布拉戈耶夫格勒

en: Blank
zh-TW: 空白

en: Blida
zh-TW: 卜利達

en: Block Disposable Email Registration
zh-TW: 阻止一次性電子郵件註冊

en: Block login for users with unverified email
zh-TW: 阻止使用未經驗證的電子郵件的用戶登錄

en: Blur
zh-TW: 模糊

en: Boaco
zh-TW: 博阿科

en: Bocas del Toro
zh-TW: 博卡斯德爾托羅

en: Bogura
zh-TW: 博古拉

en: Bohol
zh-TW: 薄荷島

en: Bokeo
zh-TW: 博膠

en: Bolikhamsai
zh-TW: 波利坎賽

en: Bologna
zh-TW: 博洛尼亞

en: Bolu
zh-TW: 博盧

en: Bolzano
zh-TW: 博爾扎諾

en: Bolívar
zh-TW: 玻利瓦爾省

en: Bomet
zh-TW: 博梅特

en: Bomi
zh-TW: 博米

en: Bong
zh-TW: 奉

en: Bono
zh-TW: 波諾

en: Bono East
zh-TW: 東波諾

en: Boquerón
zh-TW: 博克龍

en: Border
zh-TW: 邊境

en: Border Color
zh-TW: 邊框顏色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh-TW: 顏色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: Border Radius
zh-TW: 邊界半徑

en: Border Width
zh-TW: 邊框寬度

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh-TW: 博爾吉·布·阿雷里吉

en: Borgou
zh-TW: 博爾古

en: Borno
zh-TW: 博爾諾

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh-TW: 博爾索德-阿包伊-澤姆普倫

en: Both Password and OTP cannot be disabled
zh-TW: 密碼和一次性密碼都不能禁用

en: Botoșani
zh-TW: 博托沙尼

en: Bottom
zh-TW: 底

en: Bouira
zh-TW: 布伊拉

en: Boumerdès
zh-TW: 布默德斯

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
zh-TW: 盒子陰影

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
zh-TW: 插入

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
zh-TW: 大綱

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
zh-TW: 位置

en: Boyacá
zh-TW: 博亞卡

en: Brahmanbaria
zh-TW: 婆羅門巴里亞

en: Brandenburg
zh-TW: 勃蘭登堡

en: Brașov
zh-TW: 布拉索夫

en: Bremen
zh-TW: 不來梅

en: Brescia
zh-TW: 布雷西亞

en: Briceni
zh-TW: 布里塞尼

en: Brindisi
zh-TW: 布林迪西

en: British Columbia
zh-TW: 不列顛哥倫比亞省

en: Broadcast Name
zh-TW: 廣播名稱

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh-TW: 布隆阿哈福

en: Browser not supported
zh-TW: 不支援瀏覽器

en: Brute Force Allow-listed IPs
zh-TW: 暴力破解允許列出的IP

en: Brăila
zh-TW: 布勒伊拉

en: București
zh-TW: 布加勒什蒂

en: Budaka
zh-TW: 布達卡

en: Budapest
zh-TW: 布達佩斯

en: Bududa
zh-TW: 布杜達

en: Bueng Kan
zh-TW: 布恩坎

en: Buenos Aires
zh-TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: Bugiri
zh-TW: 布吉里

en: Bugweri
zh-TW: 布格韋里

en: Buhweju
zh-TW: 威朱

en: Buikwe
zh-TW: 別克威

en: Build with Digits
zh-TW: 使用數字構建

en: Builder
zh-TW: 建築工人

en: Built on WooCommerce/WordPress standards and using their hooks.
zh-TW: 建立在WooCommerce/WordPress標準之上，並使用它們的鉤子。

en: Built-in Biometric Sensor
zh-TW: 內置生物識別感測器

en: Bukedea
zh-TW: 布克迪亞

en: Bukidnon
zh-TW: 布基農

en: Bukomansimbi
zh-TW: 布科曼辛比

en: Bukwa
zh-TW: 布瓦

en: Bulacan
zh-TW: 布拉幹

en: Bulambuli
zh-TW: 布蘭布蘭布蘭布利

en: Buliisa
zh-TW: 布利薩

en: Bundibugyo
zh-TW: 本迪布焦

en: Bungoma
zh-TW: 邦戈馬

en: Bunyangabu
zh-TW: 布尼揚加布

en: Burdur
zh-TW: 布爾杜爾

en: Burgas
zh-TW: 布爾加斯

en: Burgos
zh-TW: 布爾戈斯

en: Buri Ram
zh-TW: 武里南

en: Bursa
zh-TW: 囊

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
zh-TW: 布什爾 （بوشهر）

en: Bushenyi
zh-TW: 布謝尼

en: Busia
zh-TW: 布西亞

en: Butaleja
zh-TW: 布塔萊哈

en: Butambala
zh-TW: 布坦巴拉

en: Butebo
zh-TW: 布特博

en: Button
zh-TW: 按鈕

en: Button Border Color
zh-TW: 按鈕邊框顏色

en: Button Font Color
zh-TW: 按鈕字體顏色

en: Button ID
zh-TW: 按鈕標識

en: Button Text Color
zh-TW: 按鈕文本顏色

en: Buvuma
zh-TW: 布武馬

en: Buy Now
zh-TW: 立即購買

en: Buyende
zh-TW: 布延德

en: Buzău
zh-TW: 布扎烏

en: Béchar
zh-TW: 貝查爾

en: Béjaïa
zh-TW: 貝賈伊亞

en: Békés
zh-TW: 貝凱斯

en: Bălți
zh-TW: Bălśi

en: CLOSE
zh-TW: 關閉

en: COPY
zh-TW: 複製

en: CSS
zh-TW: 。.CSS

en: CUSTOM
zh-TW: 習慣

en: Caaguazú
zh-TW: 卡瓜蘇

en: Caazapá
zh-TW: 卡薩帕

en: Cabañas
zh-TW: 卡瓦尼亞斯

en: Cabinda
zh-TW: 卡賓達

en: Cabo Delgado
zh-TW: 德爾加杜角

en: Cagayan
zh-TW: 卡加延

en: Cagliari
zh-TW: 卡利亞里

en: Cahul
zh-TW: 卡胡爾

en: Cairo
zh-TW: 開羅

en: Cajamarca
zh-TW: 卡哈馬卡

en: Caldas
zh-TW: 卡爾達斯

en: California
zh-TW: 加州

en: Caltanissetta
zh-TW: 卡爾塔尼塞塔

en: Camarines Norte
zh-TW: 北甘馬粦

en: Camarines Sur
zh-TW: 南甘馬粦

en: Camiguin
zh-TW: 甘米銀

en: Campaign ID
zh-TW: 廣告系列編號

en: Campeche
zh-TW: 坎佩切

en: Campobasso
zh-TW: 坎波巴索

en: Can't change / Don't have existing button
zh-TW: 無法更改/沒有現有按鈕

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Canelones
zh-TW: 卡內洛內斯

en: Cannot send email to an empty address
zh-TW: 無法向空地址發送電子郵件

en: Cantabria
zh-TW: 坎塔布里亞

en: Cantemir
zh-TW: 坎特米爾

en: Canterbury
zh-TW: 坎特伯雷

en: Capital
zh-TW: 資本

en: Capital District
zh-TW: 首都區

en: Capiz
zh-TW: 卡皮茲

en: Captcha
zh-TW: 驗證碼

en: Caquetá
zh-TW: 卡克塔

en: Carabobo
zh-TW: 卡拉沃博

en: Carazo
zh-TW: 卡拉佐

en: Caraș-Severin
zh-TW: 卡拉什-塞韋林

en: Carchi
zh-TW: 卡爾奇

en: Carlow
zh-TW: 卡洛

en: Cartago
zh-TW: 卡塔戈

en: Casanare
zh-TW: 卡薩納雷

en: Caserta
zh-TW: 卡塞塔

en: Castellón
zh-TW: 卡斯特利翁

en: Catamarca
zh-TW: 卡塔馬卡

en: Catanduanes
zh-TW: 卡坦杜安斯

en: Catania
zh-TW: 卡塔尼亞

en: Catanzaro
zh-TW: 卡坦扎羅

en: Cauca
zh-TW: 考卡

en: Cavan
zh-TW: 卡文

en: Cavite
zh-TW: 甲米地

en: Cañar
zh-TW: 卡尼亞爾

en: Ceará
zh-TW: 塞阿拉州

en: Cebu
zh-TW: 宿務

en: Center
zh-TW: 中心

en: Central
zh-TW: 中央

en: Central Greece
zh-TW: 希臘中部

en: Central Macedonia
zh-TW: 馬其頓中部

en: Cerro Largo
zh-TW: 塞羅拉戈

en: Cesar
zh-TW: 愷撒

en: Ceuta
zh-TW: 休達

en: Chachoengsao
zh-TW: 北柳府

en: Chaco
zh-TW: 查哥

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
zh-TW: 恰哈馬哈爾和巴赫蒂亞里 （چهارمحال و بختیاری）

en: Chai Nat
zh-TW: 柴納特

en: Chaiyaphum
zh-TW: 柴亞普姆

en: Chalatenango
zh-TW: 查拉特南戈

en: Champasak
zh-TW: 佔巴塞

en: Chandigarh
zh-TW: 昌迪加爾

en: Chandpur
zh-TW: 昌德布爾

en: Change Image
zh-TW: 更改圖像

en: Change existing button
zh-TW: 更改現有按鈕

en: Changelog
zh-TW: 更新日誌

en: Chanthaburi
zh-TW: 尖竹汶府

en: Chattogram
zh-TW: 聊天圖

en: Check and follow your device's biometrics popup
zh-TW: 檢查並關注設備的生物識別彈出視窗

en: Check and follow your device's biometrics popup or use Yubikey
zh-TW: 檢查並關注設備的生物識別彈出視窗或使用Yubikey

en: Check and follow your device's browser popup
zh-TW: 檢查並關注設備的瀏覽器彈出視窗

en: Check for updates
zh-TW: 檢查更新

en: CheckBox
zh-TW: 複選框

en: Checkbox
zh-TW: 複選框

en: Checkbox (v2)
zh-TW: 勾選框 （v2）

en: Checkbox Color
zh-TW: 複選框顏色

en: Checked
zh-TW: 檢查

en: Cherkashchyna
zh-TW: 切爾卡什奇納

en: Chernihivshchyna
zh-TW: 切爾尼戈夫希納

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
zh-TW: 切爾諾夫策州

en: Chhattisgarh
zh-TW: 恰蒂斯加爾邦邦邦

en: Chiang Mai
zh-TW: 清邁

en: Chiang Rai
zh-TW: 清萊

en: Chiapas
zh-TW: 恰帕斯

en: Chiba
zh-TW: 千葉

en: Chieti
zh-TW: 基耶蒂

en: Chihuahua
zh-TW: 吉娃娃

en: Chimaltenango
zh-TW: 奇瑪律特南戈

en: Chimborazo
zh-TW: 欽博拉索

en: Chinandega
zh-TW: 奇南德加

en: Chiquimula
zh-TW: 奇基穆拉

en: Chiriquí
zh-TW: 奇里基

en: Chișinău
zh-TW: 基希訥烏

en: Chlef
zh-TW: 克勒夫

en: Chocó
zh-TW: 喬科

en: Choluteca
zh-TW: 喬盧特卡

en: Chonburi
zh-TW: 春武裡府

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh-TW: 重慶 / 重慶

en: Chontales
zh-TW: 瓊塔萊斯

en: Chuadanga
zh-TW: 蔡丹加

en: Chubut
zh-TW: 丘布特

en: Chumphon
zh-TW: 春蓬

en: Chuquisaca
zh-TW: 丘基薩卡

en: Cibao Nordeste
zh-TW: 西保北斯特

en: Cibao Noroeste
zh-TW: 西寶諾羅埃斯特

en: Cibao Norte
zh-TW: 北慈寶

en: Cibao Sur
zh-TW: 南慈寶

en: Cimișlia
zh-TW: 西米什利亞

en: City
zh-TW: 城市

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh-TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯自治城

en: Ciudad Real
zh-TW: 雷阿爾城

en: Ciudad de México
zh-TW: 墨西哥城

en: Clare
zh-TW: 克雷爾

en: Clarendon
zh-TW: 克拉倫登

en: Click Here
zh-TW: 點擊這裡

en: Click here
zh-TW: 點擊這裡

en: Click here to Approve Access
zh-TW: 按兩下此處批准訪問

en: Click here to Verify Email
zh-TW: 按兩下此處驗證電子郵件

en: ClockWork API
zh-TW: 發條介面

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Close Button
zh-TW: 關閉按鈕

en: Close Editor
zh-TW: 關閉編輯器

en: Cluj
zh-TW: 克盧日

en: Coahuila
zh-TW: 科阿韋拉州

en: Coast
zh-TW: 海岸

en: Cochabamba
zh-TW: 科恰班巴

en: Coclé
zh-TW: 科克萊

en: Code is valid, please proceed with checkout
zh-TW: 代碼有效，請繼續結帳

en: Cojedes
zh-TW: 科耶德斯

en: Colima
zh-TW: 科利馬

en: Collines
zh-TW: 科林斯

en: Colonia
zh-TW: 科洛尼亞

en: Colorado
zh-TW: 科羅拉多州

en: Colón
zh-TW: 科隆

en: Comayagua
zh-TW: 科馬亞瓜

en: Como
zh-TW: 科莫

en: Company
zh-TW: 公司

en: Compostela Valley
zh-TW: 孔波斯特拉谷

en: Concepción
zh-TW: 康塞普西翁

en: Confirm Password
zh-TW: 確認密碼

en: Connecticut
zh-TW: 康涅狄格州

en: Constantine
zh-TW: 君士坦丁

en: Constanța
zh-TW: 康斯坦察

en: Content
zh-TW: 內容

en: Content Position
zh-TW: 內容位置

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Continue Button
zh-TW: “繼續”按鈕

en: Convert To Unicode
zh-TW: 轉換為統一碼

en: Copied to clipboard
zh-TW: 複製到剪貼板

en: Copperbelt
zh-TW: 銅帶

en: Copy
zh-TW: 複製

en: Copán
zh-TW: 科潘

en: Coquimbo
zh-TW: 科金博

en: Cordillera
zh-TW: 科迪勒拉

en: Cork
zh-TW: 軟木

en: Corrientes
zh-TW: 科連特斯

en: Cortés
zh-TW: 科爾特斯

en: Cosenza
zh-TW: 科森扎

en: Cotabato
zh-TW: 哥打巴托

en: Cotopaxi
zh-TW: 科托帕希

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh-TW: 無法註冊您...如果您仍然遇到問題，請與我們聯繫。

en: Countries
zh-TW: 國家

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Country Code not found
zh-TW: 未找到國家/地區代碼

en: Country Codes Allowlist
zh-TW: 國家/地區代碼允許清單

en: Country Codes Denylist
zh-TW: 國家/地區代碼拒絕清單

en: Country Field
zh-TW: 國家/地區欄位

en: Country Field Meta Key
zh-TW: 國家/地區欄位元鍵

en: Covasna
zh-TW: 科瓦斯納

en: Cox's Bazar
zh-TW: 考克斯巴扎爾

en: Create Account without OTP verification
zh-TW: 創建無需OTP驗證的帳戶

en: Create Customer
zh-TW: 創建客戶

en: Create Customer Button
zh-TW: “創建客戶”按鈕

en: Create New Customer
zh-TW: 創建新客戶

en: Create a <span>Page Form</span>
zh-TW: 創建<span>頁面表單</span>

en: Create a <span>Popup / Modal Form</span>
zh-TW: 創建<span>彈出視窗/模式表單</span>

en: Create a New Page on this Page
zh-TW: 在此頁面上創建新頁面

en: Create a New Popup on this Page
zh-TW: 在此頁面上創建新彈出視窗

en: Create an account
zh-TW: 創建一個帳戶

en: Cremona
zh-TW: 克雷莫納

en: Crete
zh-TW: 克里特

en: Crimea
zh-TW: 克里米亞

en: Criuleni
zh-TW: 克魯萊尼

en: Cross River
zh-TW: 克羅斯河

en: Crotone
zh-TW: 克羅托內

en: Cuenca
zh-TW: 昆卡

en: Cumilla
zh-TW: 庫米拉

en: Cundinamarca
zh-TW: 昆迪納馬卡

en: Cunene
zh-TW: 楔形

en: Cuneo
zh-TW: 庫內奧

en: Cursor
zh-TW: 游標

en: Cuscatlán
zh-TW: 庫斯卡特蘭

en: Cusco
zh-TW: 庫斯科

en: Custom
zh-TW: 習慣

en: Custom CSS
zh-TW: 自定義 CSS

en: Custom Class
zh-TW: 自定義類

en: Custom Gateway
zh-TW: 自定義閘道

en: Custom Height
zh-TW: 自定義高度

en: Custom User Role
zh-TW: 自定義使用者角色

en: Cáceres
zh-TW: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh-TW: 加的斯

en: Córdoba
zh-TW: 科爾多瓦

en: Călărași
zh-TW: Călăraři

en: Căușeni
zh-TW: Căuřeni

en: DEREGISTER
zh-TW: 取消註冊

en: DIGITS: WordPress Mobile Number Signup and Login
zh-TW: 數位：WordPress手機號碼註冊和登錄

en: DKI Jakarta
zh-TW: 雅加達DKI

en: DLT Template ID
zh-TW: DLT 範本編號

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh-TW: 達德拉和納加爾·哈威利

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
zh-TW: 日惹

en: Dajabón
zh-TW: 達賈邦

en: Dakahlia
zh-TW: 達卡利亞

en: Dakar
zh-TW: 達喀爾

en: Daman and Diu
zh-TW: 達曼和第烏

en: Damietta
zh-TW: 達米埃塔

en: Dar es Salaam
zh-TW: 達累斯薩拉姆

en: Darién
zh-TW: 達連

en: Dark
zh-TW: 黑暗

en: Dark Theme
zh-TW: 深色主題

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 擋泥板

en: Database Migrator
zh-TW: 資料庫遷移器

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh-TW: 日期和時間

en: Davao Occidental
zh-TW: 西達沃

en: Davao Oriental
zh-TW: 達沃東方

en: Davao del Norte
zh-TW: 北達沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh-TW: 南達沃

en: Default Country Code
zh-TW: 默認國家/地區代碼

en: Default User Role
zh-TW: 默認使用者角色

en: Delaware
zh-TW: 特拉華州

en: Delhi
zh-TW: 德里

en: Delta
zh-TW: 三角洲

en: Delta Amacuro
zh-TW: 三角洲阿馬庫羅

en: Denied Domains
zh-TW: 拒絕的域

en: Denied permission to login from email
zh-TW: 拒絕通過電子郵件登錄的許可權

en: Denizli
zh-TW: 代尼茲利

en: Deprecated
zh-TW: 荒廢的

en: Device Biometrics
zh-TW: 設備生物識別

en: Device Blocked Successfully!
zh-TW: 已成功阻止設備！

en: Device Registered
zh-TW: 設備已註冊

en: Device authentication successful!
zh-TW: 設備身份驗證成功！

en: Device deleted successfully!
zh-TW: 設備刪除成功！

en: Device name cannot be empty!
zh-TW: 設備名稱不能為空！

en: Device's Nickname
zh-TW: 設備的昵稱

en: Dhaka
zh-TW: 達卡

en: Dhaulagiri
zh-TW: 道拉吉里

en: Dibër
zh-TW: 迪貝爾

en: Digits
zh-TW: 數位

en: Digits Builder currently does not support Additional Fields & Logic Builder addon, compatibility with them will be available soon.
zh-TW: Digits Builder 目前不支援 Other Fields & Logic Builder 外掛程式，與它們的相容性將很快推出。

en: Digits Data Eraser
zh-TW: 數字數據橡皮擦

en: Digits Editor
zh-TW: 數位編輯器

en: Digits Logs
zh-TW: 數字紀錄

en: Digits Menu Items
zh-TW: 數位功能表項

en: Digits Native
zh-TW: 數位原生

en: Digits Native Form
zh-TW: 數位原生形式

en: Digits Onboarding Wizard
zh-TW: 數位載入精靈

en: Digits Popup
zh-TW: 數字彈出視窗

en: Dinagat Islands
zh-TW: 迪納加特群島

en: Dinajpur
zh-TW: 迪納傑布爾

en: Diourbel
zh-TW: 迪烏貝爾

en: Disable
zh-TW: 禁用

en: Disable %s-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 禁用%s因素身份驗證

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 禁用

en: Display Name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: District Of Columbia
zh-TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Distrito Federal
zh-TW: 聯邦區

en: Distrito Nacional
zh-TW: 國家區

en: Diyarbakır
zh-TW: 迪亞巴克爾

en: Djelfa
zh-TW: 傑爾法

en: Dnipropetrovshchyna
zh-TW: 第聶伯羅彼得羅夫希納

en: Do you really want to delete {{file}}. This action can't be reversed.
zh-TW: 是否確實要刪除{{檔}}。此操作無法復原。

en: Do you want us to block the device from trying again?
zh-TW: 是否希望我們阻止設備重試？

en: Dobrich
zh-TW: 多布裡奇

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件

en: Dodoma
zh-TW: 多多馬

en: Dokolo
zh-TW: 多科洛

en: Dolj
zh-TW: 多爾吉

en: Domain
zh-TW: 域

en: Don't have an account?
zh-TW: 沒有帳戶？

en: Dondușeni
zh-TW: 唐杜塞尼

en: Donechchyna
zh-TW: 多內奇納

en: Donegal
zh-TW: 多尼戈爾

en: Donga
zh-TW: 東加

en: Dont have an account?
zh-TW: 沒有帳戶？

en: Drochia
zh-TW: 德羅奇亞

en: DropDown
zh-TW: 下拉功能表

en: Duarte
zh-TW: 杜阿爾特

en: Dublin
zh-TW: 都柏林

en: Dubăsari
zh-TW: 杜巴薩里

en: Duplicate Value
zh-TW: 重複值

en: Durango
zh-TW: 杜蘭戈

en: Durazno
zh-TW: 杜拉斯諾

en: Durrës
zh-TW: 都拉斯

en: Dâmbovița
zh-TW: 丹博維察

en: Düzce
zh-TW: 杜茲采

en: ERROR
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
zh-TW: 東亞塞拜然 （آذربایجان شرقی）

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh-TW: 東馬其頓和色雷斯

en: Eastern
zh-TW: 東部

en: Eastern Cape
zh-TW: 東開普省

en: Eastern Samar
zh-TW: 東薩馬

en: Ebonyi
zh-TW: 埃邦伊

en: Edineț
zh-TW: 埃迪內什

en: Edirne
zh-TW: 埃迪爾內

en: Edit Page
zh-TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Phone Number
zh-TW: 編輯電話號碼

en: Edit Popup
zh-TW: 編輯彈出視窗

en: Edit existing button menu item
zh-TW: 編輯現有按鈕功能表項

en: Edit existing button using our Button Editor
zh-TW: 使用我們的按鈕編輯器編輯現有按鈕

en: Edo
zh-TW: 江 戶

en: Ehime
zh-TW: 愛媛縣

en: Either enter your Mobile Number or use Password!
zh-TW: 輸入您的手機號碼或使用密碼！

en: Either enter your mobile number or click on sign up with password
zh-TW: 輸入手機號碼或按下密碼註冊

en: Ekiti
zh-TW: 埃基蒂

en: El Bayadh
zh-TW: 埃爾巴亞德

en: El Callao
zh-TW: 埃爾卡亞俄

en: El Oro
zh-TW: 埃爾奧羅

en: El Oued
zh-TW: 埃爾韋德

en: El Paraíso
zh-TW: 埃爾帕拉伊索

en: El Progreso
zh-TW: 埃爾普羅格雷索

en: El Seibo
zh-TW: 埃爾西博

en: El Tarf
zh-TW: 埃爾塔夫

en: El Valle
zh-TW: 埃爾瓦萊

en: Elbasan
zh-TW: 愛爾巴桑

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh-TW: 埃爾蓋約-馬拉克韋特

en: Elías Piña
zh-TW: 埃利亞斯·皮尼亞

en: Email
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh-TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Filter
zh-TW: 電子郵件過濾器

en: Email Gateway
zh-TW: 郵件閘道

en: Email OTP
zh-TW: 電子郵件一次性密碼

en: Email Passcode
zh-TW: 電子郵件密碼

en: Email already in use!
zh-TW: 電子郵件已在使用中！

en: Email approval link has expired, Please try again!
zh-TW: 電子郵件審批連結已過期，請重試！

en: Email is already in use!
zh-TW: 電子郵件已在使用中！

en: Email not found, please try different method!
zh-TW: 未找到電子郵件，請嘗試其他方法！

en: Email/Mobile
zh-TW: 電子郵件/手機

en: Email/Mobile Number
zh-TW: 電子郵件/手機號碼

en: Email/Mobile number has already registered
zh-TW: 電子郵件/手機號碼已註冊

en: Emberá
zh-TW: 恩貝拉

en: Embu
zh-TW: 恩布

en: Enable
zh-TW: 使

en: Enable %s
zh-TW: 啟用%s

en: Enable %s-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 啟用%s因素身份驗證

en: Enable /wp-login.php Integration
zh-TW: 啟用 /wp-login.php 集成

en: Enable Biometrics / Security Keys
zh-TW: 啟用生物識別/安全金鑰

en: Enable Brute Force Protection
zh-TW: 啟用暴力破解保護

en: Enable Forgot Password
zh-TW: 啟用忘記密碼

en: Enable New Design
zh-TW: 啟用新設計

en: Enable REST API
zh-TW: 啟用 REST API

en: Enable Signup
zh-TW: 啟用註冊

en: Enable Strong Password
zh-TW: 啟用強密碼

en: Enable Third Party Integrations
zh-TW: 啟用第三方集成

en: Enable checkout billing phone verification
zh-TW: 啟用結帳結算電話驗證

en: Enable guest checkout billing phone verification
zh-TW: 啟用訪客結帳結算電話驗證

en: Enclose the word(s) between [t] and [/t] for terms and condition and [p] and [/t] for privacy policy.
zh-TW: 將條款和條件的單詞括在 [t] 和 [/t] 之間，將 [p] 和 [/t] 之間的單詞括起來，表示隱私政策。

en: Encode Message
zh-TW: 編碼消息

en: Enna
zh-TW: 恩娜

en: Enriquillo
zh-TW: 恩里基洛

en: Enter Parameters separated by "," and values by ":"
zh-TW: 輸入用“，”分隔的參數和用“：”分隔的值

en: Enter all fields!
zh-TW: 輸入所有欄位！

en: Enter code shown on 2FA app
zh-TW: 輸入2FA應用程式上顯示的代碼

en: Enter each option in a separate line
zh-TW: 在單獨的行中輸入每個選項

en: Enter your password to continue
zh-TW: 輸入您的密碼以繼續

en: Enter your purchase code
zh-TW: 輸入您的購買代碼

en: Entity ID
zh-TW: 實體標識

en: Entrance
zh-TW: 入口

en: Entre Ríos
zh-TW: 恩特雷里奧斯

en: Enugu
zh-TW: 埃努古

en: Epirus
zh-TW: 伊庇魯斯

en: Erongo
zh-TW: 埃龍戈

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error please try again!
zh-TW: 錯誤請重試！

en: Error verifying your Phone Number, please try again!
zh-TW: 驗證您的電話號碼時出錯，請重試！

en: Error while creating access token
zh-TW: 創建訪問令牌時出錯

en: Error while generating user login!
zh-TW: 生成用戶登錄時出錯！

en: Error while generating username!
zh-TW: 生成使用者名時出錯！

en: Error while loading presets
zh-TW: 載入預設時出錯

en: Error while removing %s, as it is in use in %s-Factor Authentication!
zh-TW: 刪除%s時發生錯誤，因為它在%s因素身份驗證中使用！

en: Error!
zh-TW: 錯誤！

en: Error! Not found
zh-TW: 錯誤！未找到

en: Error! Please try again later
zh-TW: 錯誤！請稍後重試

en: Error! User not found.
zh-TW: 錯誤！找不到使用者。

en: Error! You need to be logged in to change number
zh-TW: 錯誤！您需要登錄才能更改號碼

en: Error, Please reload the page and try again!
zh-TW: 錯誤，請重新載入頁面並重試！

en: Error, Please try again after sometime
zh-TW: 錯誤，請稍後重試

en: Error, auth not found!
zh-TW: 錯誤，未找到身份驗證！

en: Error, please try again!
zh-TW: 錯誤，請重試！

en: Error, token not found!
zh-TW: 錯誤，找不到令牌！

en: Error, while sending verification email! Please try again later
zh-TW: 發送驗證電子郵件時出錯！請稍後重試

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: Nothing found to import!
zh-TW: 錯誤：未找到要導入的內容！

en: Error: Unexpected user
zh-TW: 錯誤：意外使用者

en: Error: User not found!
zh-TW: 錯誤：找不到使用者！

en: Error: only json files are supported!
zh-TW: 錯誤：僅支援 json 檔！

en: Erzincan
zh-TW: 埃爾津詹

en: Erzurum
zh-TW: 埃爾祖魯姆

en: Escuintla
zh-TW: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Eskişehir
zh-TW: 埃斯基謝希爾

en: Esmeraldas
zh-TW: 埃斯梅拉達斯

en: Espaillat
zh-TW: 埃斯帕亞特

en: Espírito Santo
zh-TW: 聖埃斯皮里圖

en: Estado de México
zh-TW: 墨西哥國家

en: Estelí
zh-TW: 埃斯特利

en: Every login until they enter phone number
zh-TW: 每次登錄，直到他們輸入電話號碼

en: Excluded Page Links
zh-TW: 排除的頁面連結

en: Expand Onboarding Wizard
zh-TW: 展開載入精靈

en: Expand your website dimensions by providing signup and login using mobile number. User can register themselves with just a mobile number.
zh-TW: 通過使用手機號碼提供註冊和登錄來擴展您的網站維度。使用者只需使用手機號碼即可註冊。

en: Export
zh-TW: 出口

en: Export / Import Settings
zh-TW: 匯出/匯入設置

en: Extra Large
zh-TW: 超大

en: Extra Small
zh-TW: 超小

en: FATA
zh-TW: 聯邦直轄部落地區

en: Failed, please try logging in again!
zh-TW: 失敗，請重新嘗試登錄！

en: Faiyum
zh-TW: 法尤姆

en: Falcón
zh-TW: 法爾孔

en: Faridpur
zh-TW: 法裡德布爾

en: Fars (فارس)
zh-TW: 法爾斯 （فارس）

en: Fast
zh-TW: 快

en: Faster
zh-TW: 更快

en: Fatick
zh-TW: 法蒂克

en: Federal Dependencies
zh-TW: 聯邦屬地

en: Fejér
zh-TW: 費耶爾

en: Feni
zh-TW: 費尼

en: Fermo
zh-TW: 費爾莫

en: Ferrara
zh-TW: 費拉拉

en: Field
zh-TW: 田

en: Field Already exist
zh-TW: 欄位已存在

en: Field Background Color
zh-TW: 欄位背景色

en: Field Border
zh-TW: 欄位邊框

en: Field Mapping
zh-TW: 欄位映射

en: Field Type
zh-TW: 欄位類型

en: Fier
zh-TW: 菲爾

en: File is being uploaded.
zh-TW: 正在上傳檔。

en: Firebase Config
zh-TW: 火力基礎配置

en: Firenze
zh-TW: 佛羅倫薩

en: First Name
zh-TW: 名字

en: Fix It
zh-TW: 修復它

en: Floating Labels
zh-TW: 浮動標籤

en: Flores
zh-TW: 弗洛雷斯

en: Florești
zh-TW: 弗洛雷什蒂

en: Florida
zh-TW: 佛羅里達州

en: Focus
zh-TW: 重點

en: Foggia
zh-TW: 福賈

en: Font Color
zh-TW: 字體顏色

en: Font Family
zh-TW: 字體系列

en: For All Payment Methods
zh-TW: 適用於所有付款方式

en: For Cash on Delivery
zh-TW: 貨到付款

en: For SMS gateways besides Firebase, we recommend testing your gateway beforehand to avoid confusion and ensure successful message delivery.
zh-TW: 對於除 Firebase 之外的簡訊閘道，我們建議您事先測試您的閘道，以避免混淆並確保消息傳遞成功。

en: For example "I Agree [t]Terms and Conditions[/t] & [p]Privacy Policy[/t]"
zh-TW: 例如“我同意 [t]條款和條件[/t] & [p]隱私政策[/t]”

en: For example, you can only let admin user role to login using OTP and all other user roles should login using password
zh-TW: 例如，您只能允許管理員使用者角色使用 OTP 登錄，而所有其他使用者角色都應使用密碼登錄

en: Forced Login
zh-TW: 強制登錄

en: Forced Login Page Lock
zh-TW: 強制登錄頁面鎖定

en: Forgot
zh-TW: 忘記

en: Forgot Fields
zh-TW: 忘記欄位

en: Forgot Password
zh-TW: 忘記密碼

en: Forgot Password Form
zh-TW: 忘記密碼表格

en: Forgot Password Modal
zh-TW: 忘記密碼模式

en: Forgot Password Page
zh-TW: 忘記密碼頁面

en: Forgot Password Redirect
zh-TW: 忘記密碼重定向

en: Forgot Password is disabled
zh-TW: 忘記密碼被禁用

en: Forgot Password is disabled!
zh-TW: 忘記密碼被禁用！

en: Forgot Password is not enabled!
zh-TW: 未啟用忘記密碼！

en: Forgot your Password?
zh-TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Forgot your password?
zh-TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Forlì-Cesena
zh-TW: 弗利-切塞納

en: Form Break
zh-TW: 表單中斷

en: Form Breaker
zh-TW: 破片機

en: Form Fields
zh-TW: 表單域

en: Form Step Title
zh-TW: 表單步驟標題

en: Form Title
zh-TW: 表單標題

en: Form Type
zh-TW: 表單類型

en: Formosa
zh-TW: 臺灣

en: Forms
zh-TW: 形式

en: Forms General
zh-TW: 表格 一般

en: Francisco Morazán
zh-TW: 弗朗西斯科·莫拉桑

en: Free State
zh-TW: 自由邦

en: Fresh Start
zh-TW: 全新開始

en: Fribourg
zh-TW: 弗里堡

en: From
zh-TW: 從

en: From Email
zh-TW: 從電子郵件

en: From Name
zh-TW: 寄件者姓名

en: From Phone Number (with + and country code)
zh-TW: 從電話號碼（帶 + 和國家/地區代碼）

en: From Phone Number (with 0)
zh-TW: 寄件者電話號碼（帶 0）

en: From Phone Number (with just country code)
zh-TW: 從電話號碼（僅使用國家/地區代碼）

en: From Phone Number (without country code)
zh-TW: 寄件者電話號碼（無國家/地區代碼）

en: From Phone Number ID
zh-TW: 從電話號碼ID

en: From different countries
zh-TW: 來自不同國家

en: From single country
zh-TW: 來自單一國家

en: Frosinone
zh-TW: 弗羅西農

en: Fujian / 福建
zh-TW: 福建 / 福建

en: Fukui
zh-TW: 福井

en: Fukuoka
zh-TW: 福岡

en: Fukushima
zh-TW: 福島

en: Fălești
zh-TW: Făleřti

en: Gabrovo
zh-TW: 加布羅沃

en: Gaibandha
zh-TW: 蓋班達

en: Galați
zh-TW: 加拉西

en: Galway
zh-TW: 高威

en: Galápagos
zh-TW: 加拉帕戈斯群島

en: Gandaki
zh-TW: 甘達基

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh-TW: 甘肅 / 甘肅

en: Garissa
zh-TW: 加里薩

en: Gateway Parameters
zh-TW: 閘道參數

en: Gateway Response
zh-TW: 閘道回應

en: Gauteng
zh-TW: 豪登省

en: Gaza
zh-TW: 加沙

en: Gaziantep
zh-TW: 加濟安泰普

en: Gazipur
zh-TW: 加齊布爾

en: Gbarpolu
zh-TW: 巴波盧

en: Geita
zh-TW: 吉塔

en: General
zh-TW: 常規

en: General Settings
zh-TW: 常規設置

en: Geneva
zh-TW: 日內瓦

en: Genova
zh-TW: 熱那亞

en: Gharbia
zh-TW: 加爾比亞

en: Ghardaïa
zh-TW: 加爾代亞

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
zh-TW: 加茲溫 （قزوین）

en: Gifu
zh-TW: 岐阜

en: Gilan (گیلان)
zh-TW: 吉蘭 （گیلان）

en: Gilgit Baltistan
zh-TW: 吉爾吉特巴爾蒂斯坦

en: Gipuzkoa
zh-TW: 吉普斯誇

en: Giresun
zh-TW: 吉雷松

en: Girona
zh-TW: 赫羅納

en: Gisborne
zh-TW: 吉斯伯恩

en: Giurgiu
zh-TW: 久爾久

en: Giza
zh-TW: 吉薩

en: Gjirokastër
zh-TW: 吉諾卡斯特

en: Glarus
zh-TW: 格拉魯斯

en: Glodeni
zh-TW: 格洛德尼

en: Go Back
zh-TW: 回去

en: Go back
zh-TW: 回去

en: Goa
zh-TW: 原羚

en: Goiás
zh-TW: 戈亞斯

en: Golestan (گلستان)
zh-TW: 戈勒斯坦 （گلستان）

en: Gomba
zh-TW: 貢巴

en: Gombe
zh-TW: 貢貝

en: Gopalganj
zh-TW: 戈巴爾甘傑

en: Gorizia
zh-TW: 戈里齊亞

en: Gorj
zh-TW: 高爾基

en: Gorontalo
zh-TW: 哥倫打洛

en: Gracias a Dios
zh-TW: 格拉西亞斯·迪奧斯

en: Granada
zh-TW: 格拉納達

en: Grand Bassa
zh-TW: 大巴薩

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh-TW: 大角山

en: Grand Gedeh
zh-TW: 大吉德

en: Grand Kru
zh-TW: 大克魯

en: Graubünden
zh-TW: 格勞賓登州

en: Greater Accra
zh-TW: 大阿克拉

en: Grosseto
zh-TW: 格羅塞托

en: Guadalajara
zh-TW: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guainía
zh-TW: 瓜伊尼亞

en: Guairá
zh-TW: 瓜伊拉

en: Guanacaste
zh-TW: 瓜納卡斯特

en: Guanajuato
zh-TW: 瓜納華托

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh-TW: 廣東 / 廣東

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh-TW: 廣西壯族 / 廣西壯族

en: Guatemala
zh-TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guaviare
zh-TW: 瓜維亞雷

en: Guayas
zh-TW: 瓜亞斯

en: Guelma
zh-TW: 圭爾馬

en: Guerrero
zh-TW: 格雷羅

en: Guimaras
zh-TW: 吉馬拉斯

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh-TW: 貴州 / 貴州

en: Gujarat
zh-TW: 古吉拉特邦

en: Gulu
zh-TW: 古魯

en: Guna Yala
zh-TW: 古納亞拉

en: Gunma
zh-TW: 群馬縣

en: Guárico
zh-TW: 瓜裡科

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh-TW: 傑爾-莫森-索普朗

en: HTML
zh-TW: 。.HTML

en: HTTP Header
zh-TW: HTTP 標頭

en: HTTP Method
zh-TW: HTTP方法

en: Habiganj
zh-TW: 哈比甘傑

en: Hainan / 海南
zh-TW: 海南 / 海南

en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh-TW: 哈伊杜-比哈爾邦邦

en: Hakkari
zh-TW: 客家菜

en: Hamadan (همدان)
zh-TW: 哈馬丹 （همدان）

en: Hamburg
zh-TW: 漢堡

en: Hanover
zh-TW: 漢諾威

en: Hardap
zh-TW: 哈達普

en: Harghita
zh-TW: 哈爾吉塔

en: Haryana
zh-TW: 哈里亞納邦

en: Haskovo
zh-TW: 哈斯科沃

en: Hatay
zh-TW: 哈塔伊

en: Hato Mayor
zh-TW: 哈托市長

en: Have other options to change it
zh-TW: 有其他選項可以更改它

en: Hawaii
zh-TW: 夏威夷

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh-TW: 霍克斯灣

en: Headers separated by ","
zh-TW: 用“，”分隔的標題

en: Hebei / 河北
zh-TW: 河北 / 河北

en: Height
zh-TW: 高度

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh-TW: 黑龍江 / 黑龍江

en: Help us improve Digits by opting in to share non-sensitive plugin data
zh-TW: 通過選擇共用非敏感外掛程式數據來幫助我們改進數位

en: Henan / 河南
zh-TW: 河南 / 河南

en: Heredia
zh-TW: 埃雷迪亞

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh-TW: 赫爾馬納斯·米拉巴爾

en: Herrera
zh-TW: 埃雷拉

en: Hesse
zh-TW: 黑森

en: Heves
zh-TW: 赫維斯

en: Hidalgo
zh-TW: 伊達爾戈

en: Hide Country Code
zh-TW: 隱藏國家代碼

en: Hide This
zh-TW: 隱藏這個

en: Higüamo
zh-TW: 希瓜莫

en: Himachal Pradesh
zh-TW: 喜馬偕爾邦邦

en: Hiroshima
zh-TW: 廣島

en: Hoima
zh-TW: 霍伊馬

en: Hokkaido
zh-TW: 北海道

en: Homa Bay
zh-TW: 霍馬灣

en: Hong Kong Island
zh-TW: 香港島

en: Horizontal Position
zh-TW: 水準位置

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
zh-TW: 霍爾木茲甘 （هرمزگان）

en: Houaphanh
zh-TW: 華潘

en: Hover
zh-TW: 懸停

en: Hover Animation
zh-TW: 懸停動畫

en: How To Link Login Page or Modal
zh-TW: 如何連結登錄頁面或模式

en: How To Trigger Modal From A Custom Button
zh-TW: 如何從自定義按鈕觸發模式

en: How can it be changed?
zh-TW: 如何改變？

en: How can we improve this wizard?
zh-TW: 我們如何改進此嚮導？

en: How to change the link of an existing button
zh-TW: 如何更改現有按鈕的連結

en: How to use Builder
zh-TW: 如何使用生成器

en: How to use Elementor
zh-TW: 如何使用元素

en: How to use Login and Registration Form
zh-TW: 如何使用登錄和註冊表格

en: Howland Island
zh-TW: 豪蘭島

en: Huambo
zh-TW: 萬博

en: Huancavelica
zh-TW: 萬卡維利卡

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh-TW: 湖北 / 湖北

en: Huehuetenango
zh-TW: 韋韋特南戈

en: Huelva
zh-TW: 韋爾瓦

en: Huesca
zh-TW: 韋斯卡

en: Huila
zh-TW: 威拉

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh-TW: 湖南 / 湖南

en: Hunedoara
zh-TW: 胡內多阿拉

en: Huánuco
zh-TW: 瓦努科

en: Huíla
zh-TW: 威拉

en: Hyogo
zh-TW: 兵庫縣

en: Hîncești
zh-TW: Hînceřti

en: I Agree [t]Terms and Conditions[/t] & [p]Privacy Policy[/t]
zh-TW: 我同意 [t]條款和條件[/t] & [p]隱私政策[/t]

en: I don't know how to change it
zh-TW: 我不知道如何改變它

en: I want to use <span>Digits Forms</span>
zh-TW: 我想使用<span>數位表單</span>

en: I want to use <span>Paid</span> OTP SMS
zh-TW: 我想使用<span>付費</span>一次性密碼簡訊

en: I want to use my <span>Existing Forms</span>
zh-TW: 我想使用<span>我的現有表單</span>

en: I will <span>use Drag and Drop Builder</span>
zh-TW: 我將<span>使用拖放生成器</span>

en: Ialomița
zh-TW: 伊洛米察

en: Ialoveni
zh-TW: 伊洛韋尼

en: Iași
zh-TW: 雅西

en: Ibanda
zh-TW: 伊班達

en: Ibaraki
zh-TW: 茨城縣

en: Ica
zh-TW: 伊卡

en: Icon
zh-TW: 圖示

en: Icon Position
zh-TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon Size
zh-TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh-TW: 圖示間距

en: Icon Styles
zh-TW: 圖示樣式

en: Idaho
zh-TW: 愛達荷州

en: If Firebase is being used as the SMS gateway, users can only receive an SMS OTP if they log in with their phone number. This means that attempting to log in using an email or username will not trigger the SMS OTP for security reasons.
zh-TW: 如果 Firebase 被用作 SMS 閘道，則使用者只有在使用電話號碼登錄時才能收到 SMS OTP。這意味著出於安全原因，嘗試使用電子郵件或使用者名登錄不會觸發簡訊 OTP。

en: If set to yes, users will not be able to close the popup if they don't enter the mobile number
zh-TW: 如果設置為「是」，則使用者在未輸入手機號碼時將無法關閉彈出視窗

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh-TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，只需忽略此電子郵件，什麼都不會發生。

en: If you don’t have an existing button then the easiest option is to create a menu item on your site which triggers login or signup form for User
zh-TW: 如果您沒有現有的按鈕，那麼最簡單的選擇是在您的網站上創建一個功能表項，以觸發使用者的登錄或註冊表單

en: If you want to use same purchase code on your production site then please click the below button to request for it. Our team will take less than 12 hours to respond to your request, and will notify via email.
zh-TW: 如果您想在生產網站上使用相同的購買代碼，請按下下面的按鈕進行請求。我們的團隊將在不到 12 小時內回復您的請求，並會通過電子郵件通知。

en: If you want to use same purchase code on your testing site then please click the below button to request for it. Our team will take less than 12 hours to respond to your request, and will notify via email.
zh-TW: 如果您想在測試網站上使用相同的購買代碼，請按下下面的按鈕進行請求。我們的團隊將在不到 12 小時內回復您的請求，並會通過電子郵件通知。

en: If your theme has other options to change it then please do the needful changes or else you can go through the below documentations.
zh-TW: 如果您的主題有其他選項可以更改它，請進行必要的更改，否則您可以流覽以下文檔。

en: Ifugao
zh-TW: 伊富高

en: Iganga
zh-TW: 伊甘加

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
zh-TW: 伊拉姆 （ایلام）

en: Ilfov
zh-TW: 伊爾福夫

en: Illinois
zh-TW: 伊利諾伊州

en: Illizi
zh-TW: 伊利茲

en: Ilocos Norte
zh-TW: 北伊羅戈斯

en: Ilocos Sur
zh-TW: 南伊羅戈斯

en: Iloilo
zh-TW: 伊洛伊洛

en: Imbabura
zh-TW: 因巴布拉

en: Immediately send OTP on
zh-TW: 立即發送一次性密碼

en: Imo
zh-TW: 國際海事 組織

en: Imperia
zh-TW: 因佩里亞

en: Import
zh-TW: 進口

en: Import Preset
zh-TW: 導入預設

en: Important Contact Info
zh-TW: 重要聯繫資訊

en: In case you are using same purchase code on your testing/production server, then make sure to request addon domain.
zh-TW: 如果您在測試/生產伺服器上使用相同的購買代碼，請確保請求外掛程式域。

en: Independencia
zh-TW: 獨立

en: Indiana
zh-TW: 印第安那州

en: Inhambane
zh-TW: 伊尼揚巴內

en: Inline OTP Field
zh-TW: 內聯 OTP 欄位

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh-TW: 內蒙古 / 內蒙古

en: Input Background Color
zh-TW: 輸入背景顏色

en: Input Border Color
zh-TW: 輸入邊框顏色

en: Input Text Color
zh-TW: 輸入文字顏色

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Install Required Plugins
zh-TW: 安裝所需的外掛程式

en: Instance ID
zh-TW: 實例編號

en: International
zh-TW: 國際

en: Intibucá
zh-TW: 因蒂布卡

en: Invalid  Email!
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件！

en: Invalid API credentials!
zh-TW: API 認證無效！

en: Invalid Country Code
zh-TW: 無效的國家/地區代碼

en: Invalid Country Code!
zh-TW: 國家代碼無效！

en: Invalid Credentials!
zh-TW: 憑據無效！

en: Invalid Details!
zh-TW: 無效的詳細資訊！

en: Invalid Email Address
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

en: Invalid Email or Mobile Number
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件或手機號碼

en: Invalid Email or mobile number!
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件或手機號碼！

en: Invalid Email!
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件！

en: Invalid Email/Mobile Number
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件/手機號碼

en: Invalid Mobile Number
zh-TW: 無效的手機號碼

en: Invalid Mobile Number or email
zh-TW: 無效的手機號碼或電子郵件

en: Invalid Mobile Number!
zh-TW: 手機號碼無效！

en: Invalid Name!
zh-TW: 名稱無效！

en: Invalid OTP
zh-TW: 無效的一次性密碼

en: Invalid OTP!
zh-TW: 無效的一次性密碼！

en: Invalid Password
zh-TW: 密碼無效

en: Invalid Password!
zh-TW: 密碼無效！

en: Invalid Purchase Code
zh-TW: 無效的購買代碼

en: Invalid URL!
zh-TW: 網址無效！

en: Invalid Username!
zh-TW: 使用者名無效！

en: Invalid country code!
zh-TW: 國家代碼無效！

en: Invalid details!
zh-TW: 無效的詳細資訊！

en: Invalid login credentials!
zh-TW: 登錄憑據無效！

en: Invalid msg91 sender id!
zh-TW: 消息 91 發件者 ID 無效！

en: Invalid password
zh-TW: 密碼無效

en: Invisible (v2)
zh-TW: 不可見 （v2）

en: Ionian Islands
zh-TW: 愛奧尼亞群島

en: Iowa
zh-TW: 愛荷華州

en: Iringa
zh-TW: 伊林加

en: Isabela
zh-TW: 伊莎貝拉

en: Isernia
zh-TW: 伊塞爾尼亞

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
zh-TW: 伊斯法罕 （اصفهان）

en: Ishikawa
zh-TW: 石川

en: Isingiro
zh-TW: 伊辛吉羅

en: Isiolo
zh-TW: 伊西奧洛

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
zh-TW: 伊斯蘭馬巴德首都直轄區

en: Ismailia
zh-TW: 伊斯梅利亞

en: Isparta
zh-TW: 伊斯帕爾塔

en: It can be changed from Menu Items
zh-TW: 可以從功能表項更改

en: Itapúa
zh-TW: 伊塔普阿

en: Iwate
zh-TW: 岩手縣

en: Izabal
zh-TW: 伊薩巴爾

en: JS
zh-TW: 。.JS

en: Jalapa
zh-TW: 賈拉帕

en: Jalisco
zh-TW: 哈利斯科州

en: Jamalpur
zh-TW: 賈瑪律普爾

en: Jambi
zh-TW: 佔碑

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh-TW: 查謨和喀什米爾

en: Janakpur
zh-TW: 賈納克布爾

en: Jarvis Island
zh-TW: 賈維斯島

en: Jashore
zh-TW: 賈肖爾

en: Jawa Barat
zh-TW: 賈瓦巴拉特

en: Jawa Tengah
zh-TW: 賈瓦登加

en: Jawa Timur
zh-TW: 賈瓦帖木兒

en: Jaén
zh-TW: 哈恩

en: Jhalokati
zh-TW: 賈洛卡蒂

en: Jharkhand
zh-TW: 賈坎德邦

en: Jhenaidah
zh-TW: 傑奈達

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh-TW: 江蘇 / 江蘇

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh-TW: 江西 / 江西

en: Jigawa
zh-TW: 吉加瓦

en: Jijel
zh-TW: 吉傑爾

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh-TW: 吉林 / 吉林

en: Jinja
zh-TW: 金賈

en: Jinotega
zh-TW: 吉諾特加

en: Johnston Atoll
zh-TW: 約翰斯頓環礁

en: Johor
zh-TW: 柔佛州

en: Joypurhat
zh-TW: 喬伊普哈特

en: Jujuy
zh-TW: 胡胡伊

en: Junín
zh-TW: 胡寧

en: Jura
zh-TW: 汝拉

en: Justified
zh-TW: 合理

en: Jutiapa
zh-TW: 胡蒂亞帕

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh-TW: 亞什-納吉昆-索爾諾克

en: Kaabong
zh-TW: 卡邦

en: Kabale
zh-TW: 卡巴萊

en: Kabarole
zh-TW: 卡巴羅爾

en: Kaberamaido
zh-TW: 卡貝拉邁多

en: Kaduna
zh-TW: 卡杜納

en: Kaffrine
zh-TW: 卡夫林

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh-TW: 謝赫村

en: Kagadi
zh-TW: 卡加迪

en: Kagawa
zh-TW: 香川縣

en: Kagera
zh-TW: 卡蓋拉

en: Kagoshima
zh-TW: 鹿兒島

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh-TW: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什

en: Kajiado
zh-TW: 卡賈多

en: Kakamega
zh-TW: 卡卡梅加

en: Kakumiro
zh-TW: 角美郎

en: Kalangala
zh-TW: 卡蘭加拉

en: Kalasin
zh-TW: 加拉信

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh-TW: 加里曼丹巴拉特

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh-TW: 加里曼丹西拉坦

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh-TW: 加里曼丹登加

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh-TW: 加里曼丹帖木兒

en: Kalimantan Utara
zh-TW: 加里曼丹烏塔拉

en: Kalinga
zh-TW: 卡林加

en: Kaliro
zh-TW: 卡里羅

en: Kalungu
zh-TW: 卡倫古

en: Kampala
zh-TW: 坎帕拉

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh-TW: 甘烹碧

en: Kamuli
zh-TW: 卡穆利

en: Kamwenge
zh-TW: 卡姆文格

en: Kanagawa
zh-TW: 神奈川縣

en: Kanchanaburi
zh-TW: 北碧府

en: Kano
zh-TW: 卡諾

en: Kansas
zh-TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Kanungu
zh-TW: 卡農古

en: Kaolack
zh-TW: 考拉克

en: Kapchorwa
zh-TW: 卡普喬魯瓦

en: Kapelebyong
zh-TW: 卡佩勒比永

en: Karabük
zh-TW: 卡拉布克

en: Karaman
zh-TW: 卡拉曼

en: Karas
zh-TW: 卡拉斯

en: Kardzhali
zh-TW: 卡爾扎利

en: Karnali
zh-TW: 卡納利

en: Karnataka
zh-TW: 卡納塔克邦

en: Kars
zh-TW: 卡爾斯

en: Kasanda
zh-TW: 卡桑達

en: Kasese
zh-TW: 卡塞塞

en: Kastamonu
zh-TW: 卡斯塔莫努

en: Katakwi
zh-TW: 卡塔奎

en: Katavi
zh-TW: 卡塔維

en: Katsina
zh-TW: 卡齊娜

en: Kavango East
zh-TW: 東卡萬戈

en: Kavango West
zh-TW: 西卡萬戈

en: Kayseri
zh-TW: 開塞利

en: Kayunga
zh-TW: 卡永加

en: Kebbi
zh-TW: 凱比

en: Kedah
zh-TW: 吉打州

en: Kelantan
zh-TW: 吉蘭丹

en: Kentucky
zh-TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh-TW: 凱普勞安廖內

en: Kerala
zh-TW: 喀 拉拉邦

en: Kericho
zh-TW: 凱里喬

en: Kerman (کرمان)
zh-TW: 克爾曼 （کرمان）

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
zh-TW: 克爾曼沙阿 （کرمانشاه）

en: Kerry
zh-TW: 克里

en: Key
zh-TW: 我？

en: Key verification failed, if issue persists please try reloading!
zh-TW: 金鑰驗證失敗，如果問題仍然存在，請嘗試重新載入！

en: Key:
zh-TW: 鑰匙：

en: Khagrachhari
zh-TW: 卡格拉查里

en: Khammouane
zh-TW: 甘蒙

en: Kharkivshchyna
zh-TW: 哈爾科夫希納

en: Khenchela
zh-TW: 堪切拉

en: Khersonshchyna
zh-TW: 赫爾松希納

en: Khmelnychchyna
zh-TW: 赫梅利尼奇納

en: Khomas
zh-TW: 霍馬斯

en: Khon Kaen
zh-TW: 孔敬

en: Khulna
zh-TW: 庫爾納

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
zh-TW: 胡齊斯坦 （خوزستان）

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
zh-TW: 開伯爾-普赫圖赫瓦省

en: Kiambu
zh-TW: 基安布

en: Kibaale
zh-TW: 基巴萊

en: Kiboga
zh-TW: 基博加

en: Kibuku
zh-TW: 紀布庫

en: Kigoma
zh-TW: 基戈馬

en: Kikuube
zh-TW: 菊部

en: Kildare
zh-TW: 基爾代爾

en: Kilifi
zh-TW: 基利菲

en: Kilimanjaro
zh-TW: 乞力馬扎羅山

en: Kilis
zh-TW: 基利斯

en: Kilkenny
zh-TW: 基爾肯尼

en: Kingman Reef
zh-TW: 金曼礁

en: Kingston
zh-TW: 金士頓

en: Kirinyaga
zh-TW: 麒麟亞加

en: Kirovohradschyna
zh-TW: 基洛沃拉德希納

en: Kiruhura
zh-TW: 基魯胡拉

en: Kiryandongo
zh-TW: 基里安東戈

en: Kishoreganj
zh-TW: 基肖爾甘傑

en: Kisii
zh-TW: 基西

en: Kisoro
zh-TW: 木曾郎

en: Kisumu
zh-TW: 基蘇木

en: Kitgum
zh-TW: 基特古姆

en: Kitui
zh-TW: 基圖伊

en: Koboko
zh-TW: 科博科

en: Kocaeli
zh-TW: 科賈埃利

en: Kochi
zh-TW: 高知縣

en: Kogi
zh-TW: 科吉

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
zh-TW: Kohgiluyeh 和 BoyerAhmad （کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد）

en: Kolda
zh-TW: 科爾達

en: Kole
zh-TW: 科爾

en: Konya
zh-TW: 科尼亞

en: Korçë
zh-TW: 科爾察

en: Koshi
zh-TW: 科西

en: Kotido
zh-TW: 科蒂多

en: Kouffo
zh-TW: 庫福

en: Kowloon
zh-TW: 九龍

en: Krabi
zh-TW: 甲米

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh-TW: 吉隆坡

en: Kuando Kubango
zh-TW: 寬道庫班戈

en: Kukës
zh-TW: 庫克斯

en: Kumamoto
zh-TW: 熊本

en: Kumi
zh-TW: 久美

en: Kunene
zh-TW: 庫內內

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
zh-TW: 庫爾德斯坦 / کردستان）

en: Kurigram
zh-TW: 庫里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh-TW: 庫什蒂亞

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh-TW: 誇祖魯-納塔爾省

en: Kwale
zh-TW: 誇勒

en: Kwania
zh-TW: 誇尼亞

en: Kwanza-Norte
zh-TW: 北寬扎

en: Kwanza-Sul
zh-TW: 南寬扎

en: Kwara
zh-TW: 誇拉

en: Kween
zh-TW: 奎恩

en: Kyankwanzi
zh-TW: 健寬子

en: Kyegegwa
zh-TW: 吉格瓦

en: Kyenjojo
zh-TW: 金喬喬

en: Kyiv
zh-TW: 基輔

en: Kyivshchyna
zh-TW: 基輔希納

en: Kyotera
zh-TW: 京寺

en: Kyoto
zh-TW: 京都

en: Kyustendil
zh-TW: 丘斯滕迪爾

en: Kédougou
zh-TW: 凱杜古

en: Kütahya
zh-TW: 屈塔希亞

en: Kırşehir
zh-TW: 克爾謝希爾

en: L'Aquila
zh-TW: 拉奎拉

en: La Altagracia
zh-TW: 拉阿爾塔格拉西亞

en: La Araucanía
zh-TW: 拉阿勞卡尼亞

en: La Guaira (Vargas)
zh-TW: 拉瓜伊拉（巴爾加斯）

en: La Guajira
zh-TW: 拉瓜希拉

en: La Libertad
zh-TW: 拉利伯塔德

en: La Pampa
zh-TW: 拉潘帕草原

en: La Paz
zh-TW: 拉巴斯

en: La Rioja
zh-TW: 拉裡奧哈

en: La Romana
zh-TW: 拉羅馬納

en: La Spezia
zh-TW: 拉斯佩齊亞

en: La Union
zh-TW: 拉聯盟

en: La Unión
zh-TW: 拉烏尼翁

en: La Vega
zh-TW: 拉維加

en: Label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Label Color
zh-TW: 標籤顏色

en: Labuan
zh-TW: 納閩

en: Ladakh
zh-TW: 拉達克

en: Laghouat
zh-TW: 拉古阿特

en: Lagos
zh-TW: 拉各斯

en: Laguna
zh-TW: 拉古納

en: Laikipia
zh-TW: 萊基皮亞

en: Lakshadeep
zh-TW: 拉克沙迪普

en: Lakshmipur
zh-TW: 拉克什米普爾

en: Lalmonirhat
zh-TW: 拉爾莫尼爾哈特

en: Lambayeque
zh-TW: 蘭巴耶克

en: Lampang
zh-TW: 南邦府

en: Lamphun
zh-TW: 南奔府

en: Lampung
zh-TW: 楠榜

en: Lamu
zh-TW: 拉穆

en: Lamwo
zh-TW: 蘭沃

en: Lanao del Norte
zh-TW: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh-TW: 南拉瑙

en: Language
zh-TW: 語言

en: Laois
zh-TW: 老撾

en: Lara
zh-TW: 拉臘

en: Large
zh-TW: 大

en: Las Palmas
zh-TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯

en: Last 12 Months
zh-TW: 最近 12 個月

en: Last 6 Months
zh-TW: 最近 6 個月

en: Last Name
zh-TW: 姓

en: Latina
zh-TW: 拉丁

en: Lavalleja
zh-TW: 拉瓦列哈

en: Leave blank for auto redirect
zh-TW: 留空以進行自動重定向

en: Lecce
zh-TW: 萊切

en: Lecco
zh-TW: 萊科

en: Left
zh-TW: 左

en: Leitrim
zh-TW: 利特裡姆

en: Lempira
zh-TW: 倫皮拉

en: Leova
zh-TW: 列奧瓦

en: Leyte
zh-TW: 萊特

en: Lezhë
zh-TW: 勒日·

en: León
zh-TW: 萊昂

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh-TW: 遼寧 / 遼寧

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh-TW: 解放者將軍貝爾納多·奧希金斯

en: Light
zh-TW: 光

en: Light Theme
zh-TW: 淺色主題

en: Lima
zh-TW: 利馬

en: Limerick
zh-TW: 利默里克

en: Limpopo
zh-TW: 林波波

en: Limón
zh-TW: 利蒙

en: Lindi
zh-TW: 林迪

en: Lira
zh-TW: 裡拉

en: Littoral
zh-TW: 濱海

en: Livorno
zh-TW: 利沃諾

en: Lleida
zh-TW: 萊里達

en: Local
zh-TW: 當地

en: Lock Full Website
zh-TW: 鎖定完整網站

en: Lock Method
zh-TW: 鎖定方式

en: Lock WooCommerce Checkout Page
zh-TW: 鎖定伍商務結帳頁面

en: Lock this page
zh-TW: 鎖定此頁面

en: Lodi
zh-TW: 洛迪

en: Loei
zh-TW: 黎府

en: Lofa
zh-TW: 洛法

en: Log In
zh-TW: 登錄

en: Log in to {{sitename}}
zh-TW: 登錄到 {{網站名稱}}

en: Login
zh-TW: 登錄

en: Login & Register
zh-TW: 登錄 & 註冊

en: Login / Register
zh-TW: 登錄 / 註冊

en: Login / Signup Page
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊頁面

en: Login / Signup Popup
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊彈出視窗

en: Login Approved Successfully!
zh-TW: 登錄成功！

en: Login Box Background Color
zh-TW: 登錄框背景顏色

en: Login Box Left Background Color
zh-TW: 登錄框左側背景顏色

en: Login Box Left Image
zh-TW: 登錄框左圖所示

en: Login Box Radius
zh-TW: 登錄框半徑

en: Login Box Shadow
zh-TW: 登錄框陰影

en: Login Box Shadow Color
zh-TW: 登錄框陰影顏色

en: Login Fields
zh-TW: 登錄欄位

en: Login Form
zh-TW: 登錄表格

en: Login Modal
zh-TW: 登錄模式

en: Login Modal Background Color
zh-TW: 登錄模式背景顏色

en: Login Modal Background Image
zh-TW: 登錄模式背景圖像

en: Login Modal Radius
zh-TW: 登錄模態半徑

en: Login Modal Shadow
zh-TW: 登錄模態陰影

en: Login Modal Shadow Color
zh-TW: 登錄模態陰影顏色

en: Login Now
zh-TW: 立即登錄

en: Login Page
zh-TW: 登錄頁面

en: Login Page Background Color
zh-TW: 登錄頁面背景顏色

en: Login Page Background Image
zh-TW: 登錄頁面背景圖片

en: Login Page Footer
zh-TW: 登錄頁面頁腳

en: Login Page Footer Text Color
zh-TW: 登錄頁面頁文文字顏色

en: Login Page Left Background Color
zh-TW: 登錄頁面左側背景色

en: Login Page Left Background Position
zh-TW: 登錄頁面左側背景位置

en: Login Page Left Background Size
zh-TW: 登錄頁面左側背景大小

en: Login Page Left Image
zh-TW: 登錄頁面左圖圖片

en: Login Popup
zh-TW: 登錄彈出視窗

en: Login Redirect
zh-TW: 登錄重定向

en: Login Settings
zh-TW: 登錄設置

en: Login Successful, Redirecting..
zh-TW: 登錄成功，正在重定向。

en: Login With OTP
zh-TW: 使用一次性密碼登錄

en: Login With WhatsApp
zh-TW: 使用WhatsApp登錄

en: Login and Forgot Password
zh-TW: 登錄和忘記密碼

en: Login not allowed
zh-TW: 不允許登錄

en: Login with your Phone's Fingerprint or Face ID
zh-TW: 使用手機的指紋或面容 ID 登錄

en: Login/Registration Success Message
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊成功消息

en: Login/Signup Form
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊表格

en: Login/Signup Modal
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊模式

en: Login/Signup Page
zh-TW: 登錄/註冊頁面

en: Logo
zh-TW: 商標

en: Logout
zh-TW: 註銷

en: Logout Redirect
zh-TW: 註銷重定向

en: Loja
zh-TW: 洛哈

en: Longford
zh-TW: 朗福德

en: Lopburi
zh-TW: 華富裡

en: Loreto
zh-TW: 洛雷托

en: Los Lagos
zh-TW: 洛斯拉各斯

en: Los Ríos
zh-TW: 洛斯裡奧斯

en: Los Santos
zh-TW: 洛斯桑托斯

en: Lost your password? Please enter your mobile number to receive OTP or email address to get a link to create a new password.
zh-TW: 丟失了密碼？請輸入您的手機號碼以接收OTP，或輸入電子郵件地址以獲取創建新密碼的連結。

en: Louga
zh-TW: 盧加

en: Louisiana
zh-TW: 路易士安那州

en: Louth
zh-TW: 勞斯

en: Lovech
zh-TW: 洛維奇

en: Lower Saxony
zh-TW: 下薩克森

en: Luanda
zh-TW: 羅安達

en: Luang Namtha
zh-TW: 琅南塔

en: Luang Prabang
zh-TW: 琅勃拉邦

en: Luapula
zh-TW: 盧阿普拉

en: Lucca
zh-TW: 盧卡

en: Lugo
zh-TW: 盧戈

en: Luhanshchyna
zh-TW: 盧漢什奇納

en: Lumbini
zh-TW: 藍毗尼

en: Lunda-Norte
zh-TW: 北倫達

en: Lunda-Sul
zh-TW: 南倫達

en: Luristan (لرستان)
zh-TW: 盧里斯坦 （لرستان）

en: Lusaka
zh-TW: 盧薩卡

en: Luuka
zh-TW: 盧卡

en: Luwero
zh-TW: 盧韋羅

en: Luxor
zh-TW: 盧克索

en: Luzern
zh-TW: 盧塞恩

en: Lvivshchyna
zh-TW: 利沃夫希納

en: Lwengo
zh-TW: 盧文戈

en: Lyantonde
zh-TW: 利安通德

en: MIGRATION SUCCESSFUL
zh-TW: 遷移成功

en: Macao / 澳门
zh-TW: 澳門 / 澳門

en: Macerata
zh-TW: 馬切拉塔

en: Machakos
zh-TW: 馬查科斯

en: Madaripur
zh-TW: 馬達里布爾

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh-TW: 中央邦

en: Madre de Dios
zh-TW: 馬德雷德迪奧斯

en: Madrid
zh-TW: 馬德里

en: Madriz
zh-TW: 馬德里茲

en: Mae Hong Son
zh-TW: 夜豐頌

en: Magallanes
zh-TW: 麥哲倫

en: Magdalena
zh-TW: 馬格達萊納

en: Maguindanao
zh-TW: 馬京達瑙

en: Magura
zh-TW: 馬古拉

en: Maha Sarakham
zh-TW: 瑪哈薩拉堪

en: Mahakali
zh-TW: 摩訶迦利

en: Maharashtra
zh-TW: 馬哈拉施特拉邦

en: Maine
zh-TW: 緬因州

en: Make Third Party Login Forms More Secure
zh-TW: 使第三方登錄表單更安全

en: Make it compulsory
zh-TW: 強制要求

en: Makueni
zh-TW: 馬庫埃尼

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh-TW: 麻六甲（麻六甲）

en: Malanje
zh-TW: 馬蘭熱

en: Malatya
zh-TW: 馬拉蒂亞

en: Maldonado
zh-TW: 瑪律多納多

en: Maluku
zh-TW: 馬魯古

en: Maluku Utara
zh-TW: 馬魯古·烏塔拉

en: Manabí
zh-TW: 馬納比

en: Manafwa
zh-TW: 馬納夫瓦

en: Managua
zh-TW: 馬那瓜

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh-TW: 瑪納瓦圖-旺格努伊

en: Manchester
zh-TW: 曼徹斯特

en: Mandera
zh-TW: 曼德拉

en: Manica
zh-TW: 馬尼卡

en: Manikganj
zh-TW: 馬尼甘傑

en: Manipur
zh-TW: 曼尼普爾邦邦

en: Manisa
zh-TW: 馬尼薩

en: Manitoba
zh-TW: 馬尼托巴省

en: Mantova
zh-TW: 曼托瓦

en: Manyara
zh-TW: 曼雅拉

en: Maputo
zh-TW: 馬布托

en: Maputo Province
zh-TW: 馬普托省

en: Mara
zh-TW: 瑪拉

en: Maracha
zh-TW: 馬拉查

en: Maramureș
zh-TW: 馬拉穆雷什

en: Maranhão
zh-TW: 馬拉尼昂

en: Mardin
zh-TW: 瑪律丁

en: Margibi
zh-TW: 馬吉比

en: Margin
zh-TW: 邊緣

en: Marinduque
zh-TW: 馬林杜克

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
zh-TW: Markazi （مرکزی）

en: Marlborough
zh-TW: 瑪律伯勒

en: Marsabit
zh-TW: 馬薩比特

en: Maryland
zh-TW: 馬里蘭

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh-TW: 瑪麗亞·特立尼達·桑切斯

en: Masaka
zh-TW: 馬薩卡

en: Masaya
zh-TW: 馬薩亞

en: Masbate
zh-TW: 馬斯巴特

en: Mascara
zh-TW: 睫毛膏

en: Masindi
zh-TW: 馬辛迪

en: Massa-Carrara
zh-TW: 馬薩-卡拉拉

en: Massachusetts
zh-TW: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Matagalpa
zh-TW: 馬塔加爾帕

en: Matam
zh-TW: 馬塔姆

en: Matera
zh-TW: 馬泰拉

en: Mato Grosso
zh-TW: 馬托格羅索州

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh-TW: 南馬托格羅索州

en: Matrouh
zh-TW: 馬特魯

en: Maule
zh-TW: 馬烏萊

en: Maximum Upload Size (in MB)
zh-TW: 最大上傳大小（以 MB 為單位）

en: Maximum no of files that can be uploaded
zh-TW: 可上傳的最大文件數

en: Mayo
zh-TW: 梅奧

en: Mayuge
zh-TW: 馬尤格

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
zh-TW: 馬讚達蘭 （مازندران）

en: Mbale
zh-TW: 姆巴萊

en: Mbarara
zh-TW: 姆巴拉拉

en: Mbeya
zh-TW: 姆貝亞

en: Meath
zh-TW: 米斯

en: Mechi
zh-TW: 機甲

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh-TW: 梅克倫堡-前波莫瑞州

en: Medium
zh-TW: 中等

en: Meghalaya
zh-TW: 梅加拉亞邦

en: Mehedinți
zh-TW: 梅赫丁西

en: Meherpur
zh-TW: 梅赫普爾

en: Melilla
zh-TW: 梅利利亞

en: Mendoza
zh-TW: 門多薩

en: Menu Items
zh-TW: 功能表項

en: Menu items
zh-TW: 功能表項

en: Merge Billing and Account Mobile Fields
zh-TW: 合併帳單和帳戶移動欄位

en: Merge Phone Number
zh-TW: 合併電話號碼

en: Meru
zh-TW: 梅魯

en: Message Template
zh-TW: 消息範本

en: Messina
zh-TW: 墨西拿

en: Meta
zh-TW: 元

en: Meta Key
zh-TW: 元鍵

en: Method
zh-TW: 方法

en: Metro Manila
zh-TW: 馬尼拉大都會

en: Michigan
zh-TW: 密歇根州

en: Michoacán
zh-TW: 米卻肯州

en: Middle
zh-TW: 中間

en: Midway Atoll
zh-TW: 中途島環礁

en: Mie
zh-TW: 三重縣

en: Migori
zh-TW: 三谷

en: Mila
zh-TW: 米拉

en: Milano
zh-TW: 米蘭

en: Minas Gerais
zh-TW: 米納斯吉拉斯州

en: Minimum no of files that can be uploaded
zh-TW: 可上傳的最小檔數

en: Minnesota
zh-TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Minutes Saved by Users
zh-TW: 用戶節省的分鐘數

en: Minya
zh-TW: 明亞

en: Miranda
zh-TW: 米蘭達

en: Misamis Occidental
zh-TW: 西米薩米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh-TW: 東方米薩米斯酒店

en: Miscellaneous
zh-TW: 雜項

en: Misiones
zh-TW: 米西奧內斯

en: Mississippi
zh-TW: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh-TW: 密蘇里州

en: Mitooma
zh-TW: 線蟲瘤

en: Mityana
zh-TW: 米蒂亞娜

en: Miyagi
zh-TW: 宮城縣

en: Miyazaki
zh-TW: 宮崎駿

en: Mizoram
zh-TW: 米佐拉姆邦

en: Mobile
zh-TW: 移動

en: Mobile Number
zh-TW: 手機號碼

en: Mobile Number Formatting
zh-TW: 手機號碼格式

en: Mobile Number already in use!
zh-TW: 手機號碼已在使用中！

en: Mobile Number and Email
zh-TW: 手機號碼和電子郵件

en: Mobile Number is already in use
zh-TW: 手機號碼已被使用

en: Mobile Number is already in use!
zh-TW: 手機號碼已在使用中！

en: Mobile Number is required!
zh-TW: 手機號碼為必填項！

en: Mobile Number not allowed!
zh-TW: 手機號碼不準！

en: Mobile Number not found
zh-TW: 未找到手機號碼

en: Mobile Number verification failed
zh-TW: 手機號碼驗證失敗

en: Mobile number already in use!
zh-TW: 手機號碼已在使用中！

en: Mobile number not found!
zh-TW: 找不到手機號碼！

en: Mobile number verification failed!
zh-TW: 手機號碼驗證失敗！

en: Modal
zh-TW: 模 態

en: Modal Overlay Color
zh-TW: 模態疊加顏色

en: Modena
zh-TW: 摩德納

en: Mombasa
zh-TW: 蒙巴薩

en: Monagas
zh-TW: 莫納加斯

en: Monaghan
zh-TW: 莫納漢

en: Mono
zh-TW: 單

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh-TW: 蒙塞諾爾·努埃爾

en: Montana
zh-TW: 蒙大拿州

en: Monte Cristi
zh-TW: 蒙特克利斯蒂

en: Monte Plata
zh-TW: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Montevideo
zh-TW: 蒙得維的亞

en: Montserrado
zh-TW: 蒙特塞拉多

en: Monufia
zh-TW: 莫努菲亞

en: Monza e della Brianza
zh-TW: 蒙扎和德拉布里安扎

en: Moquegua
zh-TW: 莫克瓜

en: Morazán
zh-TW: 莫拉桑

en: More information about %s
zh-TW: 有關 %s 的詳細資訊

en: Morelos
zh-TW: 莫雷洛斯

en: Morogoro
zh-TW: 莫羅戈羅

en: Morona-Santiago
zh-TW: 莫羅納-聖地牙哥

en: Moroto
zh-TW: 莫羅托

en: Mostaganem
zh-TW: 莫斯塔加奈姆

en: Motion Effects
zh-TW: 運動效果

en: Moulvibazar
zh-TW: 莫爾維巴扎爾

en: Mountain Province
zh-TW: 山區省

en: Moxico
zh-TW: 莫希科

en: Moyo
zh-TW: 莫約·

en: Mpigi
zh-TW: 姆皮吉

en: Mpumalanga
zh-TW: 普馬蘭加

en: Mtwara
zh-TW: 姆特瓦拉

en: Mubende
zh-TW: 穆本德

en: Muchinga
zh-TW: 穆欽加

en: Mukdahan
zh-TW: 穆達漢

en: Mukono
zh-TW: 穆科諾

en: Multiple preset imports are not supported!
zh-TW: 不支援多個預設導入！

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh-TW: 利馬大都會市政當局

en: Munshiganj
zh-TW: 蒙希甘傑

en: Murang’a
zh-TW: 穆朗阿

en: Murcia
zh-TW: 穆爾西亞

en: Mureș
zh-TW: 穆雷什

en: Muğla
zh-TW: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh-TW: 福特

en: Mwanza
zh-TW: 姆萬扎

en: My Account
zh-TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Account Link
zh-TW: 我的帳戶連結

en: Mykolayivschyna
zh-TW: 尼古拉伊夫希納

en: Mymensingh
zh-TW: 邁門辛格

en: Málaga
zh-TW: 馬拉加

en: Médéa
zh-TW: 梅德亞

en: Mérida
zh-TW: 梅裡達

en: M’Sila
zh-TW: 姆西拉

en: Naama
zh-TW: 納馬

en: Nabilatuk
zh-TW: 納比拉圖克

en: Nagaland
zh-TW: 那加蘭邦

en: Nagano
zh-TW: 長野

en: Nagasaki
zh-TW: 長崎

en: Nairobi County
zh-TW: 內羅畢縣

en: Nakapiripirit
zh-TW: 納卡吡吡啶

en: Nakaseke
zh-TW: 中關

en: Nakasongola
zh-TW: 納卡松戈拉

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh-TW: 那空那育

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh-TW: 那空佛統

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh-TW: 那空帕儂

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh-TW: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh-TW: 那空沙旺

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh-TW: 那空西貪瑪叻

en: Nakuru
zh-TW: 納庫魯

en: Namayingo
zh-TW: 納馬因戈

en: Name
zh-TW: 名字

en: Namibe
zh-TW: 納米貝

en: Namisindwa
zh-TW: 納米辛德瓦

en: Nampula
zh-TW: 楠普拉

en: Namutumba
zh-TW: 納穆通巴

en: Nan
zh-TW: 南

en: Nandi
zh-TW: 南迪

en: Naogaon
zh-TW: 直岡

en: Napak
zh-TW: 納派克

en: Napo
zh-TW: 納波

en: Napoli
zh-TW: 那不勒斯

en: Nara
zh-TW: 奈良

en: Narail
zh-TW: 納萊爾

en: Narathiwat
zh-TW: 那拉提瓦

en: Narayanganj
zh-TW: 納拉揚甘傑

en: Narayani
zh-TW: 納拉亞尼

en: Nariño
zh-TW: 納里尼奧

en: Narok
zh-TW: 納羅克

en: Narsingdi
zh-TW: 納爾辛迪

en: Nasarawa
zh-TW: 納薩拉瓦

en: Native Form Style
zh-TW: 原生表單樣式

en: Natore
zh-TW: 納托雷

en: Navarra
zh-TW: 納瓦拉

en: Navassa Island
zh-TW: 納瓦薩島

en: Nawabganj
zh-TW: 納瓦布甘傑

en: Nayarit
zh-TW: 納亞里特

en: Neamț
zh-TW: 尼阿姆什

en: Nebbi
zh-TW: 內比

en: Nebraska
zh-TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Need More Help?
zh-TW: 需要更多説明？

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh-TW: 森美蘭州

en: Negros Occidental
zh-TW: 西內格羅斯

en: Negros Oriental
zh-TW: 東內格羅斯

en: Nelson
zh-TW: 納爾遜

en: Netrakona
zh-TW: 內特拉科納

en: Neuchâtel
zh-TW: 納沙泰爾

en: Neuquén
zh-TW: 內烏肯

en: Nevada
zh-TW: 內華達州

en: Nevşehir
zh-TW: 內夫謝希爾

en: New
zh-TW: 新增功能

en: New Brunswick
zh-TW: 新不倫瑞克省

en: New Hampshire
zh-TW: 新罕布希爾州

en: New Jersey
zh-TW: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh-TW: 新墨西哥州

en: New Page
zh-TW: 新頁面

en: New Password
zh-TW: 新密碼

en: New Popup
zh-TW: 新彈出視窗

en: New South Wales
zh-TW: 新南威爾士州

en: New Territories
zh-TW: 新界

en: New Valley
zh-TW: 新谷

en: New York
zh-TW: 紐約

en: New passwords do not match.
zh-TW: 新密碼不匹配。

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh-TW: 紐芬蘭和拉布拉多

en: Ngora
zh-TW: 恩戈拉

en: Ngöbe-Buglé
zh-TW: 恩戈貝-布格萊

en: Niassa
zh-TW: 尼亞薩

en: Nidwalden
zh-TW: 下瓦爾登

en: Niger
zh-TW: 尼日爾

en: Niigata
zh-TW: 新瀉

en: Nilphamari
zh-TW: 尼爾法馬里

en: Nimba
zh-TW: 寧巴

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh-TW: 寧夏回族 / 寧夏

en: Nisporeni
zh-TW: 尼斯波雷尼

en: Niğde
zh-TW: 尼德

en: Njombe
zh-TW: 恩瓊貝

en: No
zh-TW: 不

en: No data found!
zh-TW: 未找到數據！

en: No device found!
zh-TW: 未找到設備！

en: No device is not linked to your account!
zh-TW: 沒有設備未連結到您的帳戶！

en: No devices found!
zh-TW: 未找到設備！

en: No need to remember your password.
zh-TW: 無需記住您的密碼。

en: No, don't block
zh-TW: 不，不要阻止

en: No, it's not me
zh-TW: 不，不是我

en: Noakhali
zh-TW: 諾阿卡利

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh-TW: 農布阿林富

en: Nong Khai
zh-TW: 廊開

en: Nonthaburi
zh-TW: 暖武里府

en: Normal
zh-TW: 正常

en: Norte de Santander
zh-TW: 北桑坦德

en: North Aegean
zh-TW: 北愛琴海

en: North Carolina
zh-TW: 北卡羅來納州

en: North Dakota
zh-TW: 北達科他州

en: North East
zh-TW: 東北

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh-TW: 北呼羅珊 （خراسان شمالی）

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh-TW: 北萊茵-威斯特法倫州

en: North Sinai
zh-TW: 北西奈半島

en: North West
zh-TW: 西北

en: North-Western
zh-TW: 西北

en: Northern
zh-TW: 北方

en: Northern Cape
zh-TW: 北開普省

en: Northern Samar
zh-TW: 北薩馬

en: Northern Territory
zh-TW: 北部地區

en: Northland
zh-TW: 北國

en: Northwest Territories
zh-TW: 西北地區

en: Not a member yet?
zh-TW: 還不是會員？

en: Note:
zh-TW: 注意：

en: Nothing
zh-TW: 無

en: Notice!
zh-TW: 通知！

en: Nova Scotia
zh-TW: 新斯科舍省

en: Novara
zh-TW: 諾瓦拉

en: Now that you have your form created, its time to link it to your site so that people can use it.
zh-TW: 現在您已經創建了表單，是時候將其連結到您的網站，以便人們可以使用它了。

en: Ntoroko
zh-TW: 恩托羅科

en: Ntungamo
zh-TW: 恩通加莫

en: Nueva Ecija
zh-TW: 新埃西哈

en: Nueva Esparta
zh-TW: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Nueva Segovia
zh-TW: 新塞哥維亞

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh-TW: 新比斯開省

en: Nuevo León
zh-TW: 新萊昂州

en: Number
zh-TW: 數

en: Nunavut
zh-TW: 努納武特

en: Nuoro
zh-TW: 努奧羅

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh-TW: 努沙登加拉巴拉特

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh-TW: 努沙登加拉帖木兒

en: Nwoya
zh-TW: 恩沃亞

en: Nyamira
zh-TW: 尼亞米拉

en: Nyandarua
zh-TW: 尼揚達魯阿

en: Nyeri
zh-TW: 尼耶裡

en: OLD ACCOUNT MIGRATOR
zh-TW: 舊帳戶遷移器

en: OPEN PHONE DATABASE MIGRATOR
zh-TW: 打開電話資料庫遷移器

en: OR
zh-TW: 或

en: OTP
zh-TW: 一次性密碼

en: OTP Delivered
zh-TW: 一次性密碼已交付

en: OTP Resend Time
zh-TW: 一次性密碼重新發送時間

en: OTP Settings
zh-TW: 一次性密碼設置

en: OTP limit has exceeded since you made too many attempts, Please try again after some time!
zh-TW: 由於您進行了太多次嘗試，因此已超出OTP限制，請稍後重試！

en: OTP should be of 6 digit!
zh-TW: OTP 應為6位數位！

en: OTP size
zh-TW: 一次性密碼大小

en: Oaxaca
zh-TW: 瓦哈卡州

en: Obwalden
zh-TW: 上瓦爾登

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh-TW: 西方民都洛

en: Ocnița
zh-TW: 奧克尼薩

en: Ocotepeque
zh-TW: 奧科特佩克

en: Odeshchyna
zh-TW: 奧德希納

en: Odisha
zh-TW: 奧里薩邦

en: Off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Offaly
zh-TW: 奧法利

en: Ogun
zh-TW: 奧貢

en: Oh Snap!
zh-TW: 啪！

en: Ohangwena
zh-TW: 奧漢圭納

en: Ohio
zh-TW: 俄亥俄州

en: Oita
zh-TW: 大分縣

en: Okayama
zh-TW: 岡山

en: Okinawa
zh-TW: 沖繩

en: Oklahoma
zh-TW: 奧克拉何馬州

en: Olancho
zh-TW: 奧蘭喬

en: Old Account Migrator
zh-TW: 舊帳戶遷移器

en: Old style pages will soon be deprecated, so its recommended to change to new styling as soon as possible.
zh-TW: 舊樣式頁面將很快被棄用，因此建議儘快更改為新樣式。

en: Olt
zh-TW: 奧爾特

en: Omaheke
zh-TW: 奧馬赫克

en: Omoro
zh-TW: 奧莫羅

en: Omusati
zh-TW: 奧穆薩蒂

en: Ondo
zh-TW: 翁多

en: One Click Login-Signup
zh-TW: 一鍵登錄註冊

en: Only json are supported
zh-TW: 僅支援 json

en: Only on first login
zh-TW: 僅在首次登錄時

en: Only use Popup if your website is non https:// otherwise we highly recommend using modal.
zh-TW: 僅當您的網站不 https:// 時才使用彈出視窗，否則我們強烈建議使用模態。

en: Ontario
zh-TW: 安大略省

en: Oops! You cannot enable email without password for login
zh-TW: 哎呀！您無法開啟沒有密碼的電子郵件進行登錄

en: Oops, Something went wrong!
zh-TW: 哎呀，出事了！

en: Optional
zh-TW: 自選

en: Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Or Use Social
zh-TW: 或使用社交

en: Or if you can edit your website header then you can create a button and use the below documentations to link the button.
zh-TW: 或者，如果您可以編輯網站標題，則可以創建一個按鈕並使用以下文檔連結該按鈕。

en: Oran
zh-TW: 奧蘭

en: Ordu
zh-TW: 奧爾杜

en: Oregon
zh-TW: 俄勒岡州

en: Orellana
zh-TW: 奧雷利亞納

en: Orhei
zh-TW: 奧爾黑

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh-TW: 東方民都洛

en: Originator
zh-TW: 鼻祖

en: Oristano
zh-TW: 奧里斯塔諾

en: Oruro
zh-TW: 奧魯羅

en: Osaka
zh-TW: 大阪

en: Oshana
zh-TW: 奧沙納

en: Oshikoto
zh-TW: 押琴

en: Osmaniye
zh-TW: 奧斯曼尼耶

en: Osun
zh-TW: 奧遜

en: Otago
zh-TW: 奧塔哥

en: Other Text
zh-TW: 其他文本

en: Oti
zh-TW: 奧蒂

en: Otjozondjupa
zh-TW: 奧喬宗朱帕

en: Otuke
zh-TW: 奧圖克

en: Ouargla
zh-TW: 瓦爾格拉

en: Oudomxay
zh-TW: 烏多姆賽

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh-TW: 烏姆·布瓦吉

en: Our button editor will help you to edit your existing button and make it trigger our page or popup form without the need of any development or coding knowledge.
zh-TW: 我們的按鈕編輯器將説明您編輯現有按鈕並使其觸發我們的頁面或彈出表單，而無需任何開發或編碼知識。

en: Ourense
zh-TW: 奧倫塞

en: Ouémé
zh-TW: 韋梅

en: Oyam
zh-TW: 奧亞姆

en: Oyo
zh-TW: 哎！

en: Ozama
zh-TW: 尾間

en: PRESET LIBRARY
zh-TW: 預設庫

en: Pabna
zh-TW: 帕布納

en: Padding
zh-TW: 填充

en: Pader
zh-TW: 帕德

en: Padova
zh-TW: 帕多瓦

en: Page
zh-TW: 頁

en: Page Builder
zh-TW: 頁面生成器

en: Page Builder (Beta)
zh-TW: 頁面產生器（測試版）

en: Page Link
zh-TW: 頁面連結

en: Page Lock
zh-TW: 頁面鎖定

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
zh-TW: 元素畫布

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
zh-TW: 元素全寬

en: Page lock will not appear on these link(s)
zh-TW: 頁面鎖定不會出現在這些連結上

en: Pahang
zh-TW: 彭亨州

en: Pakwach
zh-TW: 派克瓦奇

en: Palawan
zh-TW: 巴拉望

en: Palencia
zh-TW: 帕倫西亞

en: Palermo
zh-TW: 巴勒莫

en: Pallisa
zh-TW: 帕利薩

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh-TW: 巴爾米拉環礁

en: Pampanga
zh-TW: 邦板牙

en: Panamá
zh-TW: 巴拿馬

en: Panchagarh
zh-TW: 潘查加爾

en: Pando
zh-TW: 潘多

en: Pangasinan
zh-TW: 邦阿西楠

en: Papua
zh-TW: 巴布亞

en: Papua Barat
zh-TW: 巴布亞巴拉特

en: Paraguarí
zh-TW: 巴拉瓜里

en: Paraná
zh-TW: 巴拉那

en: Paraíba
zh-TW: 帕拉伊巴

en: Parma
zh-TW: 帕爾馬

en: Pará
zh-TW: 帕拉

en: Pasco
zh-TW: 帕斯科

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Password changed successfully, Redirecting..
zh-TW: 密碼更改成功，正在重定向。

en: Password does not match the confirm password!
zh-TW: 密碼與確認密碼不匹配！

en: Passwords are not allowed!
zh-TW: 不允許使用密碼！

en: Passwords do not match!
zh-TW: 密碼不匹配！

en: Pastaza
zh-TW: 義大利面

en: Paste your import code here...
zh-TW: 將您的匯入代碼貼到此處...

en: Pathum Thani
zh-TW: 巴吞他尼

en: Pattani
zh-TW: 北大年

en: Patuakhali
zh-TW: 帕圖阿卡利

en: Pavia
zh-TW: 帕維亞

en: Paysandú
zh-TW: 派桑杜

en: Pazardzhik
zh-TW: 帕扎爾吉克

en: Pedernales
zh-TW: 佩德納萊斯

en: Peloponnese
zh-TW: 伯羅奔尼撒

en: Pemba North
zh-TW: 北奔巴

en: Pemba South
zh-TW: 南奔巴島

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh-TW: 檳城（檳城）

en: Pending
zh-TW: 待定

en: Pennsylvania
zh-TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Perak
zh-TW: 霹靂

en: Peravia
zh-TW: 佩拉維亞

en: Perlis
zh-TW: 玻璃市

en: Pernambuco
zh-TW: 伯南布哥州

en: Pernik
zh-TW: 佩爾尼克

en: Perugia
zh-TW: 佩魯賈

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh-TW: 佩薩羅和烏爾比諾

en: Pescara
zh-TW: 佩斯卡拉

en: Pest
zh-TW: 害蟲

en: Petén
zh-TW: 佩滕

en: Phang Nga
zh-TW: 攀牙

en: Phatthalung
zh-TW: 博他隆

en: Phayao
zh-TW: 帕堯

en: Phetchabun
zh-TW: 碧差汶

en: Phetchaburi
zh-TW: 碧武里府

en: Phichit
zh-TW: 菲希特

en: Phitsanulok
zh-TW: 彭世洛

en: Phone
zh-TW: 電話

en: Phone Field
zh-TW: 電話領域

en: Phone Field Meta Key
zh-TW: 電話欄位元鍵

en: Phone Number
zh-TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone Verification
zh-TW: 電話驗證

en: Phone number not found, please try different method!
zh-TW: 找不到電話號碼，請嘗試其他方法！

en: Phone number/Email not found, please try using different method!
zh-TW: 找不到電話號碼/電子郵件，請嘗試使用其他方法！

en: Phone numbers Denylist
zh-TW: 電話號碼拒絕清單

en: Phone's Fingerprint or Face ID
zh-TW: 手機的指紋或面容ID

en: Phongsaly
zh-TW: 豐沙里

en: Phrae
zh-TW: 帕府

en: Phuket
zh-TW: 普吉島

en: Physical Key (like Yubikey etc)
zh-TW: 物理密鑰（如Yubikey等）

en: Piacenza
zh-TW: 皮亞琴察

en: Piauí
zh-TW: 皮奧伊

en: Pichincha
zh-TW: 皮欽查

en: Pirojpur
zh-TW: 皮羅傑布爾

en: Pisa
zh-TW: 比薩

en: Pistoia
zh-TW: 皮斯托亞

en: Piura
zh-TW: 皮烏拉

en: Placeholder
zh-TW: 佔位 元

en: Plateau
zh-TW: 高原

en: Please Approve, it's me
zh-TW: 請批准，是我

en: Please Login with your phone via using the QR Code!
zh-TW: 請使用QR碼使用手機登錄！

en: Please accept terms & conditions.
zh-TW: 請接受條款和條件。

en: Please accept terms and condition!
zh-TW: 請接受條款和條件！

en: Please activate your plugin to change the look and feel of your Login page and Popup
zh-TW: 請啟動您的外掛程式以更改登錄頁面和彈出視窗的外觀和感覺

en: Please activate your plugin to receive updates
zh-TW: 請啟動您的外掛程式以接收更新

en: Please add phone number to your account before using it as a %s-Factor Authenticator
zh-TW: 請在將電話號碼用作%s因素身份驗證器之前將其添加到您的帳戶

en: Please check your email for the verification link to verify the account.
zh-TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件以獲取驗證連結以驗證帳戶。

en: Please choose a file or drag it here
zh-TW: 請選擇一個檔或將其拖到此處

en: Please complete your SMS Gateway settings by clicking here, without those plugin will not work. For documentation, click %s here %s
zh-TW: 請按下此處完成您的SMS閘道設置，沒有這些外掛程式將無法工作。有關文件，請按下此處的%s %s

en: Please complete your custom field settings
zh-TW: 請完成您的自定義欄位設置

en: Please complete your settings
zh-TW: 請完成您的設置

en: Please enable 2FA before enabling 3FA
zh-TW: 請在啟用 3FA 之前啟用 2FA

en: Please enter Mobile Number!
zh-TW: 請輸入手機號碼！

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh-TW: 請輸入更強的密碼。

en: Please enter a valid Captcha!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的驗證碼！

en: Please enter a valid Country Code
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的國家代碼

en: Please enter a valid Email!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件！

en: Please enter a valid Email\Mobile Number!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件\手機號碼！

en: Please enter a valid Mobile Number
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的手機號碼

en: Please enter a valid Mobile Number!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的手機號碼！

en: Please enter a valid OTP
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的一次性密碼

en: Please enter a valid OTP!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的一次性密碼！

en: Please enter a valid Password
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的密碼

en: Please enter a valid Password!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的密碼！

en: Please enter a valid Phone Number
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼

en: Please enter a valid Purchase Code.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的購買代碼。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的帳戶使用者名。

en: Please enter a valid captcha
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的驗證碼

en: Please enter a valid captcha!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的驗證碼！

en: Please enter a valid country code!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的國家代碼！

en: Please enter a valid country code.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的國家/地區代碼。

en: Please enter a valid email!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件！

en: Please enter a valid import code
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的導入代碼

en: Please enter a valid mobile number
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的手機號碼

en: Please enter a valid otp
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的一次性密碼

en: Please enter a valid otp!
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的OTP！

en: Please enter a valid password
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的密碼

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter a valid purchase code
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的購買代碼

en: Please enter all the details!
zh-TW: 請輸入所有詳細資訊！

en: Please enter an account password.
zh-TW: 請輸入帳戶密碼。

en: Please enter country code!
zh-TW: 請輸入國家代碼！

en: Please enter the OTP sent to your phone
zh-TW: 請輸入發送到您手機的一次性密碼

en: Please enter valid credentials
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的憑據

en: Please enter your Mobile Number.
zh-TW: 請輸入您的手機號碼。

en: Please enter your Mobile Number/Email
zh-TW: 請輸入您的手機號碼/電子郵件

en: Please enter your current password.
zh-TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼。

en: Please enter your email or Mobile Number!
zh-TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件或手機號碼！

en: Please fill all the required details!
zh-TW: 請填寫所有必需的詳細資訊！

en: Please fill all the required details.
zh-TW: 請填寫所有必需的詳細資訊。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh-TW: 請填寫所有密碼欄位。

en: Please fill the required field!
zh-TW: 請填寫必填欄位！

en: Please install & activate Elementor plugin to enable Digits page builder.
zh-TW: 請安裝並啟動 Elementor 外掛程式以啟用 Digits 頁面構建器。

en: Please install Additional Gateways addon to use this gateway.
zh-TW: 請安裝其他閘道外掛程式以使用此閘道。

en: Please keep this message template similar to the one on Yunpian, just replace #code# with {OTP} otherwise messages will not be sent.
zh-TW: 請保持此消息範本與雲拍上的範本相似，只需將 #code# 替換為 {OTP}，否則消息將無法發送。

en: Please login to continue
zh-TW: 請登錄以繼續

en: Please login to continue!
zh-TW: 請登錄以繼續！

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere on the page this form is displayed. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh-TW: 請確保該 ID 是唯一的，並且未在此表單顯示頁面上的其他地方使用。此欄位允許 <code>A-z 0-9</code> 和下劃線字元不帶空格。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh-TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please provide a valid email address/Mobile number.
zh-TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件地址/手機號碼。

en: Please purchase addon license from https://digits.unitedover.com/addons/
zh-TW: 請從 https://digits.unitedover.com/addons/ 購買外掛程式許可證

en: Please rate your experience!
zh-TW: 請評價您的體驗！

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh-TW: 請重新輸入您的密碼。

en: Please register your device!
zh-TW: 請註冊您的設備！

en: Please select a method to continue!
zh-TW: 請選擇一種方法繼續！

en: Please select a valid device type!
zh-TW: 請選擇有效的設備類型！

en: Please select a valid option!
zh-TW: 請選擇一個有效的選項！

en: Please select the form type you want to import
zh-TW: 請選擇您要匯入的表單類型

en: Please signup before logging in.
zh-TW: 請在登錄前註冊。

en: Please signup before placing order!
zh-TW: 請在下訂單前註冊！

en: Please take action on the request
zh-TW: 請對請求採取行動

en: Please try again
zh-TW: 請重試

en: Please try again!
zh-TW: 請重試！

en: Please type the verification code sent to
zh-TW: 請輸入發送到的驗證碼

en: Please type the verification code sent to %s
zh-TW: 請輸入發送到%s 的驗證碼

en: Please type the verification code shown in your authentication app
zh-TW: 請輸入身份驗證應用程式中顯示的驗證碼

en: Please upload all the required files.
zh-TW: 請上傳所有必需的檔。

en: Please use <span>Digits Forms</span> to experience enhanced security and seamless experience
zh-TW: 請使用<span>數位表單</span>體驗增強的安全性和無縫體驗

en: Please use a strong password!
zh-TW: 請使用強密碼！

en: Please use a stronger password!
zh-TW: 請使用更強的密碼！

en: Please use mobile number to login!
zh-TW: 請使用手機號碼登錄！

en: Please use your device's authentication
zh-TW: 請使用您的裝置的身份驗證

en: Please use your device's authentication or security key
zh-TW: 請使用裝置的身份驗證或安全金鑰

en: Please use your security key
zh-TW: 請使用您的安全金鑰

en: Please verify captcha!
zh-TW: 請驗證驗證碼！

en: Please verify your mobile number!
zh-TW: 請驗證您的手機號碼！

en: Please wait
zh-TW: 請稍候

en: Pleven
zh-TW: 普列文

en: Plovdiv
zh-TW: 普羅夫迪夫

en: Poltavshchyna
zh-TW: 波爾塔夫希納

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
zh-TW: 本地治里（普杜切里）

en: Pontevedra
zh-TW: 蓬特韋德拉

en: Popup
zh-TW: 彈出

en: Popup Builder
zh-TW: 彈出視窗產生器

en: Popup Builder (Beta)
zh-TW: 彈出視窗產生器（測試版）

en: Popup Container
zh-TW: 彈出容器

en: Popup Container Background
zh-TW: 彈出容器背景

en: Popup Overlay Background
zh-TW: 彈出疊加背景

en: Popup Trigger
zh-TW: 彈出觸發器

en: Pordenone
zh-TW: 波代酮

en: Port Said
zh-TW: 塞得港

en: Portland
zh-TW: 波特蘭

en: Portuguesa
zh-TW: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh-TW: 位置

en: Positioning
zh-TW: 定位

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh-TW: 可能的原因：您的主機可能已禁用mail（） 函數。

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh-TW: 郵遞區編碼 / 郵編

en: Potenza
zh-TW: 波坦察

en: Potosí
zh-TW: 波托西

en: Prachin Buri
zh-TW: 巴真武里府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh-TW: 巴蜀府基裡汗

en: Prahova
zh-TW: 普拉霍瓦

en: Prato
zh-TW: 普拉托

en: Preset
zh-TW: 預設

en: Preset Library
zh-TW: 預設庫

en: Presidente Hayes
zh-TW: 海耶斯總統

en: Primary Color
zh-TW: 原色

en: Primary Modal
zh-TW: 主要模態

en: Primary Page
zh-TW: 主頁

en: Prince Edward Island
zh-TW: 愛德華王子島

en: Privacy Link
zh-TW: 隱私連結

en: Proceed
zh-TW: 進行

en: Proceed With WhatsApp
zh-TW: 繼續使用WhatsApp

en: Production / Live
zh-TW: 製作/直播

en: Production Site
zh-TW: 生產現場

en: Protected by
zh-TW: 受保護

en: Prykarpattia
zh-TW: 普里卡帕蒂亞

en: Puebla
zh-TW: 普埃布拉

en: Puerto Plata
zh-TW: 普拉塔港

en: Punjab
zh-TW: 旁 遮 普

en: Puno
zh-TW: 普諾

en: Puntarenas
zh-TW: 蓬塔雷納斯

en: Purchase Code
zh-TW: 購買代碼

en: Purchase code
zh-TW: 購買代碼

en: Putrajaya
zh-TW: 布城

en: Putumayo
zh-TW: 普圖馬約

en: Qalyubia
zh-TW: 卡柳比亞

en: Qena
zh-TW: 基納

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh-TW: 青海 / 青海

en: Qom (قم)
zh-TW: 庫姆 （قم）

en: Quebec
zh-TW: 魁北克

en: Queensland
zh-TW: 昆士蘭

en: Querétaro
zh-TW: 克雷塔羅

en: Quetzaltenango
zh-TW: 克薩爾特南戈

en: Quezon
zh-TW: 奎松

en: Quiché
zh-TW: 基切

en: Quindío
zh-TW: 金迪奧

en: Quintana Roo
zh-TW: 金塔納羅奧州

en: Quirino
zh-TW: 基里諾

en: REASON
zh-TW: 原因

en: REGISTRATION FORM LOGIC BUILDER
zh-TW: 註冊表單邏輯生成器

en: REST API
zh-TW: 休息介面

en: ROUTE
zh-TW: 路線

en: RUN MIGRATOR
zh-TW: 運行遷移器

en: Radio
zh-TW: 收音機

en: Radio Color
zh-TW: 收音機顏色

en: Ragusa
zh-TW: 拉古薩

en: Rajasthan
zh-TW: 拉賈斯坦邦

en: Rajbari
zh-TW: 拉傑巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh-TW: 拉傑沙希

en: Rakai
zh-TW: 拉凱

en: Random Numbers
zh-TW: 隨機數

en: Rangamati
zh-TW: 蘭加馬蒂

en: Rangpur
zh-TW: 朗布爾

en: Ranong
zh-TW: 拉廊府

en: Rapti
zh-TW: 拉普蒂

en: Ratchaburi
zh-TW: 叻丕府

en: Rate your experience with this wizard
zh-TW: 評價您使用此嚮導的體驗

en: Ravenna
zh-TW: 拉文納

en: Rayong
zh-TW: 羅勇府

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
zh-TW: 拉扎維·呼羅珊 （خراسان رضوی）

en: Razgrad
zh-TW: 拉茲格勒

en: ReCaptcha
zh-TW: 驗證碼

en: Red Sea
zh-TW: 紅海

en: Redirect /wp-login.php to Digits
zh-TW: 重定向 /wp-login.php 至 Digits

en: Redirect Registration URL
zh-TW: 重定向註冊網址

en: Redirect URI
zh-TW: 重定向 URI

en: Redirect WooCommerce account page to Digits login page
zh-TW: 將WooCommerce帳戶頁面重定向到Digits登錄頁面

en: Redirection
zh-TW: 重定向

en: Redirection Settings
zh-TW: 重定向設置

en: Redirection settings only work for WordPress Native, WooCommerce and Digits Native Forms.
zh-TW: 重定向設置僅適用於WordPress Native，WooCommerce和Digits Native Forms。

en: Reggio Calabria
zh-TW: 雷焦卡拉布里亞

en: Reggio Emilia
zh-TW: 雷焦艾米利亞

en: Region
zh-TW: 地區

en: Region (Optional)
zh-TW: 區域（選擇）

en: Register
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Register Now
zh-TW: 立即註冊

en: Register With Password
zh-TW: 使用密碼註冊

en: Register with OTP
zh-TW: 在一次性密碼處註冊

en: Register with WhatsApp
zh-TW: 在WhatsApp上註冊

en: Registration
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Registration Successful, Redirecting..
zh-TW: 註冊成功，正在重定向。.

en: Registration is disabled
zh-TW: 註冊已禁用

en: Registration is disabled!
zh-TW: 註冊已禁用！

en: Registrations are not enabled!
zh-TW: 未啟用註冊！

en: Región Metropolitana de Santiago
zh-TW: 聖地牙哥大都會區

en: Reject
zh-TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh-TW: 拒絕

en: Relizane
zh-TW: 瑞利讚

en: Remember Me
zh-TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Removed
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Replace "OTP" everywhere
zh-TW: 在任何地方替換“OTP”

en: Request
zh-TW: 請求

en: Request Production Site Addition
zh-TW: 請求增加生產基地

en: Request Testing Site Addition
zh-TW: 請求添加測試網站

en: Request expired, please try again!
zh-TW: 請求已過期，請重試！

en: Request not found!
zh-TW: 未找到請求！

en: Required
zh-TW: 必填

en: Required Field
zh-TW: 必填項

en: Required Field Error
zh-TW: 必填欄位錯誤

en: Required field for billing info
zh-TW: 帳單資訊的必填欄位

en: Resend
zh-TW: 發送

en: Resend Email
zh-TW: 重新發送電子郵件

en: Resend OTP
zh-TW: 重新發送一次性密碼

en: Reset Password
zh-TW: 重置密碼

en: Rest API
zh-TW: 休息介面

en: Resume
zh-TW: 恢復

en: Retalhuleu
zh-TW: 雷塔盧盧

en: Rezina
zh-TW: 雷齊娜

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh-TW: 萊茵蘭-普法爾茨州

en: Rhode Island
zh-TW: 羅得島州

en: Riau
zh-TW: 廖內

en: Rieti
zh-TW: 列蒂

en: Right
zh-TW: 右

en: Rimini
zh-TW: 里米尼

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh-TW: 北里奧格蘭德州

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh-TW: 南里奧格蘭德州

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh-TW: 里約熱內盧

en: Risaralda
zh-TW: 里薩拉爾達

en: Rivas
zh-TW: 裡瓦斯

en: River Gee
zh-TW: 吉河

en: Rivera
zh-TW: 里維拉

en: Rivercess
zh-TW: 里弗塞斯

en: Rivers
zh-TW: 河流

en: Rivnenshchyna
zh-TW: 里夫嫩希納

en: Rizal
zh-TW: 黎剎

en: Rize
zh-TW: 里澤

en: Rocha
zh-TW: 羅查

en: Roi Et
zh-TW: 羅伊等

en: Roma
zh-TW: 羅馬

en: Romblon
zh-TW: 朗布隆

en: Rondônia
zh-TW: 朗多尼亞

en: Roraima
zh-TW: 羅賴馬州

en: Roscommon
zh-TW: 羅絲康門

en: Route
zh-TW: 路線

en: Rovigo
zh-TW: 羅維戈

en: Row Spacing
zh-TW: 行距

en: Rubanda
zh-TW: 魯班達

en: Rubirizi
zh-TW: 魯比里齊

en: Rukiga
zh-TW: 露琪加

en: Rukungiri
zh-TW: 魯昆吉里

en: Rukwa
zh-TW: 魯克瓦

en: Ruse
zh-TW: 詭計

en: Ruvuma
zh-TW: 魯武馬

en: Río Negro
zh-TW: 里奧內格羅

en: Río San Juan
zh-TW: 里奧聖胡安

en: Rîșcani
zh-TW: 里什卡尼

en: SID
zh-TW: 席德

en: SIGN UP
zh-TW: 登記

en: SIGN UP WITH OTP
zh-TW: 註冊一次性密碼

en: SIGN UP WITH PASSWORD
zh-TW: 使用密碼註冊

en: SMS
zh-TW: 短信

en: SMS Gateway
zh-TW: 簡訊閘道

en: SMS Gateway URL
zh-TW: 簡訊閘道網址

en: SMS OTP
zh-TW: 簡訊一次性密碼

en: SMS Passcode
zh-TW: 短信密碼

en: SMS SDK App ID
zh-TW: 簡訊開發工具包應用編號

en: SUBMIT
zh-TW: 提交

en: Sa Kaeo
zh-TW: 沙繳

en: Saarland
zh-TW: 薩爾州

en: Sabah
zh-TW: 沙巴州

en: Sacatepéquez
zh-TW: 薩卡特佩克斯

en: Saga
zh-TW: 傳奇

en: Sagarmatha
zh-TW: 薩加瑪塔

en: Saint Andrew
zh-TW: 聖安德魯

en: Saint Ann
zh-TW: 聖安

en: Saint Catherine
zh-TW: 聖凱薩琳

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh-TW: 聖伊莉莎白

en: Saint James
zh-TW: 聖詹姆斯

en: Saint Mary
zh-TW: 聖瑪麗

en: Saint Thomas
zh-TW: 聖湯瑪斯

en: Saint-Louis
zh-TW: 聖路易

en: Sainyabuli
zh-TW: 賽尼亞布力

en: Saitama
zh-TW: 埼玉縣

en: Sakarya
zh-TW: 薩卡里亞

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh-TW: 沙功那空

en: Salamanca
zh-TW: 薩拉曼卡

en: Salavan
zh-TW: 薩拉萬

en: Salerno
zh-TW: 薩勒諾

en: Salta
zh-TW: 薩爾塔

en: Salto
zh-TW: 薩爾托

en: Samaná
zh-TW: 薩馬納

en: Samar
zh-TW: 薩馬

en: Samburu
zh-TW: 桑布魯

en: Same Mobile Number
zh-TW: 相同的手機號碼

en: Samsun
zh-TW: 薩姆松

en: Samut Prakan
zh-TW: 北欖府

en: Samut Sakhon
zh-TW: 北欖沙空

en: Samut Songkhram
zh-TW: 宋幹府

en: San Andrés & Providencia
zh-TW: 聖安德列斯和普羅維登西亞

en: San Cristóbal
zh-TW: 聖克裡斯托瓦爾

en: San José
zh-TW: 聖約瑟

en: San José de Ocoa
zh-TW: 聖約瑟德奧科阿

en: San Juan
zh-TW: 聖胡安

en: San Luis
zh-TW: 聖路易士

en: San Luis Potosí
zh-TW: 聖路易斯波托西

en: San Marcos
zh-TW: 聖馬科斯

en: San Martín
zh-TW: 聖馬丁

en: San Miguel
zh-TW: 聖米格爾

en: San Pedro
zh-TW: 聖佩德羅

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh-TW: 聖佩德羅德馬科裡斯

en: San Salvador
zh-TW: 聖薩爾瓦多

en: San Vicente
zh-TW: 聖維森特

en: Santa Ana
zh-TW: 聖安娜

en: Santa Bárbara
zh-TW: 聖巴巴拉

en: Santa Catarina
zh-TW: 聖卡塔琳娜州

en: Santa Cruz
zh-TW: 聖克魯斯

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh-TW: 聖克魯斯-德特內里費

en: Santa Elena
zh-TW: 聖埃琳娜

en: Santa Fe
zh-TW: 聖菲

en: Santa Rosa
zh-TW: 聖羅莎

en: Santander
zh-TW: 桑坦德

en: Santiago
zh-TW: 聖地牙哥

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh-TW: 聖地牙哥·羅德裡格斯

en: Santiago del Estero
zh-TW: 聖地牙哥德爾埃斯特羅

en: Santo Domingo
zh-TW: 聖多明各

en: Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
zh-TW: 聖多明各德洛斯察奇拉斯

en: Saraburi
zh-TW: 北標府

en: Sarangani
zh-TW: 薩蘭加尼

en: Sarawak
zh-TW: 沙撈越

en: Saskatchewan
zh-TW: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Sassari
zh-TW: 薩薩里

en: Satkhira
zh-TW: 薩特基拉

en: Satu Mare
zh-TW: 薩圖馬雷

en: Satun
zh-TW: 沙敦

en: Savannah
zh-TW: 薩凡納

en: Savannakhet
zh-TW: 沙灣拿吉

en: Save
zh-TW: 救

en: Saved
zh-TW: 保存

en: Saving
zh-TW: 儲蓄

en: Savona
zh-TW: 薩沃納

en: Saxony
zh-TW: 薩克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh-TW: 薩克森–安哈特州

en: Saïda
zh-TW: 賽達

en: Scan QR with Google Auth App, Authy, etc, or enter the key manually
zh-TW: 使用谷歌身份驗證應用程式，Authy等掃描QR或手動輸入密鑰

en: Scan the QR code with your phone
zh-TW: 用手機掃描二維碼

en: Schaffhausen
zh-TW: 沙夫豪森

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh-TW: 石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因州

en: Schwyz
zh-TW: 施維茨

en: Search
zh-TW: 搜索

en: Secret Access Key
zh-TW: 秘密訪問金鑰

en: Secret ID
zh-TW: 機密標識

en: Secret Key
zh-TW: 金鑰

en: Secured
zh-TW: 擔保

en: Security Keys
zh-TW: 安全金鑰

en: Security key is the most secure method for authentication. This option lets users use their hardware security keys like Yubikey or their device's biometrics to authenticate.
zh-TW: 安全金鑰是最安全的身份驗證方法。此選項允許使用者使用其硬體安全密鑰（如Yubikey）或其設備的生物識別技術進行身份驗證。

en: Segovia
zh-TW: 塞戈維亞

en: Sekong
zh-TW: 塞公

en: Selangor
zh-TW: 雪蘭莪州

en: Select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select a Image
zh-TW: 選擇圖像

en: Select a device type!
zh-TW: 選擇設備類型！

en: Select a logo
zh-TW: 選擇徽標

en: Select all
zh-TW: 全選

en: Select the Type of Form
zh-TW: 選擇表單類型

en: Select the form type you want to import
zh-TW: 選擇要導入的表單類型

en: Select the site type
zh-TW: 選擇網站類型

en: Selector
zh-TW: 選擇器

en: Sembabule
zh-TW: 森巴布勒

en: Semnan (سمنان)
zh-TW: 塞姆南 （سمنان）

en: Send
zh-TW: 發送

en: Send OTP SMS for <span>Free</span>
zh-TW: <span>免費</span>發送一次性密碼簡訊

en: Send Test
zh-TW: 發送測試

en: Send as Body Data
zh-TW: 作為正文數據發送

en: SendOTP
zh-TW: 發送一次性密碼

en: Sender
zh-TW: 寄件者

en: Sender ID
zh-TW: 寄件者ID

en: Sender ID (From number)
zh-TW: 寄件者 ID（寄件者號碼）

en: Serere
zh-TW: 塞雷爾

en: Sergipe
zh-TW: 塞爾希培州

en: Session expired, please try again!
zh-TW: 會話已過期，請重試！

en: Session expired, please try logging in again!
zh-TW: 會話已過期，請嘗試重新登錄！

en: Seti
zh-TW: 塞蒂

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Settings Saved
zh-TW: 已保存的設置

en: Setup
zh-TW: 設置

en: Setup %s-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 設置 %s 因素身份驗證

en: Setup 2FA App
zh-TW: 設置 2FA 應用程式

en: Setup Firebase Gateway on this Page
zh-TW: 在此頁面上設置 Firebase 閘道

en: Setup Your Forms Here
zh-TW: 在此處設置您的表單

en: Setup Your SMS Gateway Here.
zh-TW: 在此處設置您的SMS閘道。

en: Sevastopol
zh-TW: 塞瓦斯托波爾

en: Sevilla
zh-TW: 塞維利亞

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh-TW: 陝西 / 陝西

en: Shandong / 山东
zh-TW: 山東 / 山東

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh-TW: 上海 / 上海

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh-TW: 山西 / 山西

en: Shariatpur
zh-TW: 沙里亞特普爾

en: Sheema
zh-TW: 希瑪

en: Sherpur
zh-TW: 舍布爾

en: Shiga
zh-TW: 滋賀縣

en: Shimane
zh-TW: 島根縣

en: Shinyanga
zh-TW: 新揚加

en: Shizuoka
zh-TW: 靜岡縣

en: Shkodër
zh-TW: 斯庫台

en: Shortcode
zh-TW: 簡碼

en: Shortcode List
zh-TW: 簡碼清單

en: Shortcodes
zh-TW: 簡碼

en: Show "Add Phone Number" Popup to Old Users
zh-TW: 向老用戶顯示「添加電話號碼」彈出視窗

en: Show Asterisk
zh-TW: 顯示星號

en: Show Field Labels
zh-TW: 顯示欄位標籤

en: Show Label
zh-TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show Mobile Number Placeholder
zh-TW: 顯示手機號碼佔位元

en: Show Protected by Digits
zh-TW: 顯示受數字保護

en: Show asterisk (*) on required fields
zh-TW: 在必填欄位上顯示星號 （*）

en: Show icons only
zh-TW: 僅顯示圖示

en: Shumen
zh-TW: 舒門

en: Siaya
zh-TW: 西亞

en: Sibiu
zh-TW: 錫比烏

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh-TW: 四川 / 四川

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh-TW: 西迪貝爾阿貝斯

en: Siena
zh-TW: 錫耶納

en: Sign In/Sign Up will be allowed for phone numbers with these country codes. To allow Sign In/Sign Up for all country codes, leave this blank.
zh-TW: 帶有這些國家/地區代碼的電話號碼將允許登錄/註冊。要允許登錄/註冊所有國家/地區代碼，請將此項留空。

en: Sign In/Sign Up will be not allowed for phone numbers with these country codes. To allow Sign In/Sign Up for all country codes, leave this blank.
zh-TW: 帶有這些國家/地區代碼的電話號碼將不允許登錄/註冊。要允許登錄/註冊所有國家/地區代碼，請將此項留空。

en: Sign In/Sign Up will be not allowed for these phone numbers.
zh-TW: 這些電話號碼將不允許登錄/註冊。

en: Sign Name
zh-TW: 標誌名稱

en: Sign Up
zh-TW: 登記

en: Sign Up Modal
zh-TW: 註冊模式

en: Sign Up Page
zh-TW: 註冊頁面

en: Signup
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Signup Button
zh-TW: 註冊按鈕

en: Signup Button Border Color
zh-TW: 註冊按鈕邊框顏色

en: Signup Button Color
zh-TW: 註冊按鈕顏色

en: Signup Button Text Color
zh-TW: 註冊按鈕文本顏色

en: Signup Form
zh-TW: 報名表格

en: Signup Modal
zh-TW: 註冊模式

en: Signup Page
zh-TW: 註冊頁面

en: Signup Popup
zh-TW: 註冊彈出視窗

en: Signup Redirect
zh-TW: 註冊重定向

en: Signup Settings
zh-TW: 註冊設置

en: Signup Text
zh-TW: 註冊文本

en: Signup With OTP
zh-TW: 使用一次性密碼註冊

en: Signup With Password
zh-TW: 使用密碼註冊

en: Signup With WhatsApp
zh-TW: 註冊WhatsApp

en: Siirt
zh-TW: 西爾特

en: Sikkim
zh-TW: 錫金

en: Silistra
zh-TW: 西利斯特拉

en: Simiyu
zh-TW: 四米魚

en: Simple Captcha
zh-TW: 簡單驗證碼

en: Sinaloa
zh-TW: 錫那羅亞州

en: Sindh
zh-TW: 信德省

en: Sing Buri
zh-TW: 信武里府

en: Singida
zh-TW: 辛吉達

en: Sinoe
zh-TW: 錫諾

en: Sinop
zh-TW: 錫諾普

en: Siquijor
zh-TW: 錫基霍爾

en: Siracusa
zh-TW: 錫拉庫扎

en: Sirajganj
zh-TW: 西拉傑甘傑

en: Sironko
zh-TW: 西隆科

en: Sisaket
zh-TW: 西薩克特

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
zh-TW: 錫斯坦和俾路支斯坦 （سیستان و بلوچستان）

en: Site Key
zh-TW: 網站金鑰

en: Site Name
zh-TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Name: %s
zh-TW: 網站名稱： %s

en: Sivas
zh-TW: 錫瓦斯

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: Skikda
zh-TW: 斯基克達

en: Skip for now
zh-TW: 暫時跳過

en: Sligo
zh-TW: 斯萊戈

en: Sliven
zh-TW: 斯利文

en: Slow
zh-TW: 慢

en: Slower
zh-TW: 慢

en: Small
zh-TW: 小

en: Smolyan
zh-TW: 斯莫梁

en: SmsUpExtendCode
zh-TW: 簡訊擴展代碼

en: Social Logins
zh-TW: 社交登錄

en: Sofala
zh-TW: 索法拉

en: Sofia
zh-TW: 索菲亞

en: Sofia District
zh-TW: 索非亞區

en: Sohag
zh-TW: 索哈格

en: Sokoto
zh-TW: 索科托

en: Sololá
zh-TW: 索洛拉

en: Solothurn
zh-TW: 索洛圖恩

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh-TW: 有人請求重置以下帳戶的密碼：

en: Somogy
zh-TW: 索莫吉

en: Sondrio
zh-TW: 松德里奧

en: Songkhla
zh-TW: 宋卡

en: Sonora
zh-TW: 索諾拉

en: Sonsonate
zh-TW: 松索納特

en: Soria
zh-TW: 索里亞

en: Soriano
zh-TW: 索里亞諾

en: Soroca
zh-TW: 索羅卡

en: Soroti
zh-TW: 索羅蒂

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh-TW: 抱歉，您不得在此網站上安裝外掛程式。

en: Sorsogon
zh-TW: 索索貢

en: Souk Ahras
zh-TW: 阿赫拉斯露天市場

en: Source
zh-TW: 源

en: South Aegean
zh-TW: 南愛琴海

en: South Australia
zh-TW: 南澳大利亞

en: South Carolina
zh-TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Cotabato
zh-TW: 南哥打巴托

en: South Dakota
zh-TW: 南達科他州

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
zh-TW: 南呼羅珊 （خراسان جنوبی）

en: South Sinai
zh-TW: 南西奈半島

en: Southern
zh-TW: 南部

en: Southern Leyte
zh-TW: 南萊特島

en: Southland
zh-TW: 南國

en: Spacing
zh-TW: 間距

en: Spread
zh-TW: 傳播

en: St. Gallen
zh-TW: 聖加侖

en: Staging / Test
zh-TW: 分期/測試

en: Stara Zagora
zh-TW: 舊扎戈拉

en: State
zh-TW: 州

en: Step Title
zh-TW: 步驟標題

en: Strășeni
zh-TW: 斯特拉塞尼

en: Sub Type
zh-TW: 子類型

en: Submit
zh-TW: 提交

en: Submit OTP
zh-TW: 提交一次性密碼

en: Suceava
zh-TW: 蘇恰瓦

en: Suchitepéquez
zh-TW: 蘇奇特佩克斯

en: Sucre
zh-TW: 蘇克雷

en: Sucumbíos
zh-TW: 蘇昆比奧斯

en: Sud Sardegna
zh-TW: 南撒丁島

en: Suez
zh-TW: 蘇伊士運河

en: Sukhothai
zh-TW: 素可泰

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh-TW: 蘇拉威西巴拉特

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh-TW: 蘇拉威西西拉坦

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh-TW: 蘇拉威西登加

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh-TW: 蘇拉威西登加拉

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh-TW: 蘇拉威西烏塔拉

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh-TW: 蘇丹庫達拉特

en: Sulu
zh-TW: 蘇魯

en: Sumatera Barat
zh-TW: 蘇門答臘巴拉特

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh-TW: 蘇門答臘西拉坦

en: Sumatera Utara
zh-TW: 蘇門答臘烏塔拉

en: Sumshchyna
zh-TW: 蘇姆什奇納

en: Sunamganj
zh-TW: 蘇納姆甘傑

en: Suphan Buri
zh-TW: 素攀武里府

en: Surat Thani
zh-TW: 素叻他尼

en: Surigao del Norte
zh-TW: 北蘇里高

en: Surigao del Sur
zh-TW: 蘇里高德爾蘇爾

en: Surin
zh-TW: 蘇林

en: Sylhet
zh-TW: 錫爾赫特

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh-TW: 桑切斯·拉米雷斯

en: São Paulo
zh-TW: 聖保羅

en: Sédhiou
zh-TW: 塞迪烏

en: Sétif
zh-TW: 塞蒂夫

en: Sălaj
zh-TW: 塞拉吉

en: Tabasco
zh-TW: 塔巴斯科州

en: Tabora
zh-TW: 塔博拉

en: Tacna
zh-TW: 塔克納

en: Tacuarembó
zh-TW: 塔誇倫博

en: Taita-Taveta
zh-TW: 泰塔-塔韋塔

en: Tak
zh-TW: 德

en: Tamanghasset
zh-TW: 塔曼哈塞特

en: Tamaulipas
zh-TW: 塔毛利帕斯州

en: Tambacounda
zh-TW: 坦巴昆達

en: Tamil Nadu
zh-TW: 泰米爾納德邦

en: Tana River
zh-TW: 塔納河

en: Tanga
zh-TW: 坦噶

en: Tangail
zh-TW: 坦蓋爾

en: Taraba
zh-TW: 塔拉巴

en: Taraclia
zh-TW: 塔拉克利亞

en: Taranaki
zh-TW: 塔拉納基

en: Taranto
zh-TW: 塔蘭托

en: Tarapacá
zh-TW: 塔拉帕卡

en: Targovishte
zh-TW: 特爾戈維什特

en: Tarija
zh-TW: 塔里哈

en: Tarlac
zh-TW: 塔拉克

en: Tarragona
zh-TW: 塔拉戈納

en: Tasman
zh-TW: 塔 斯 曼

en: Tasmania
zh-TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh-TW: 塔威-塔威

en: Tehran (تهران)
zh-TW: 德黑蘭

en: Telangana
zh-TW: 特倫甘納邦

en: Telenești
zh-TW: Teleneřti

en: Teleorman
zh-TW: 泰勒曼

en: Template Code
zh-TW: 範本代碼

en: Template ID
zh-TW: 範本標識

en: Template Name
zh-TW: 範本名稱

en: TemplateParam
zh-TW: 範本參數

en: Tennessee
zh-TW: 田納西州

en: Teramo
zh-TW: 泰拉莫

en: Terengganu
zh-TW: 登嘉樓

en: Terms & Conditions
zh-TW: 條款和條件

en: Terms & Conditions Link
zh-TW: 條款和條件連結

en: Terni
zh-TW: 特爾尼

en: Ternopilshchyna
zh-TW: 捷爾諾皮爾希納

en: Teruel
zh-TW: 特魯埃爾

en: Test Gateway Settings
zh-TW: 測試閘道設置

en: Testing Site
zh-TW: 測試現場

en: Tete
zh-TW: 太特

en: Texas
zh-TW: 德克薩斯州

en: Text
zh-TW: 發簡訊

en: Text Color
zh-TW: 文字顏色

en: Text and Button Color
zh-TW: 文字和按鈕顏色

en: TextArea
zh-TW: 文本區域

en: Textarea
zh-TW: 文本區域

en: Thakurgaon
zh-TW: 塔庫爾岡

en: Thank you for submitting your valuable feedback!
zh-TW: 感謝您提交寶貴的反饋！

en: Thank you for verifiying your email!
zh-TW: 感謝您驗證您的電子郵件！

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh-TW: 塔拉卡-尼西

en: The basic setup of Digits plugin has been done, now you can play with its settings to explore more features
zh-TW: Digits外掛程式的基本設置已經完成，現在您可以使用其設置來探索更多功能

en: The default role which will be assigned to new user created.
zh-TW: 將分配給創建的新用戶的預設角色。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh-TW: 無法發送電子郵件。

en: The email could not be sent. Please contact site owner
zh-TW: 無法發送電子郵件。請聯繫網站擁有者

en: The format is not supported!
zh-TW: 不支援該格式！

en: The values asked here will be provided by your gateway. If you need help in finding those, please get in touch with your gateway support.
zh-TW: 此處要求的值將由閘道提供。如果您在查找這些內容時需要説明，請與您的閘道支援人員聯繫。

en: Theme
zh-TW: 主題

en: Theme Editor
zh-TW: 主題編輯器

en: There is no account with that phone or email address.
zh-TW: 沒有使用該電話或電子郵件地址的帳戶。

en: There is no changelog available.
zh-TW: 沒有可用的更新日誌。

en: There is no email address linked to the account!
zh-TW: 沒有連結到該帳戶的電子郵件位址！

en: There is no phone number linked to the account!
zh-TW: 沒有連結到帳戶的電話號碼！

en: These settings only apply if you are using our Native Form, 3rd party plugin or theme forms. <br /><br /> These settings <b>do not</b> apply for forms built with Digits Builder addon.
zh-TW: 這些設置僅適用於您使用我們的原生表單、第三方外掛程式或主題表單的情況。<br /><br /> 這些設置<b>不適用於</b>使用數位生成器外掛程式構建的表單。

en: Thessaly
zh-TW: 色薩利

en: This Mobile number is already registered.
zh-TW: 此手機號碼已註冊。

en: This device is blocked for this user for a invalid attempt, please try again after some time!
zh-TW: 此使用者因無效嘗試而被阻止此設備，請在一段時間后重試！

en: This email address is already registered.
zh-TW: 此電子郵件地址已註冊。

en: This feature will show popup / modal to old users asking them to enter their mobile number
zh-TW: 此功能將向老用戶顯示彈出視窗/模式，要求他們輸入手機號碼

en: This features only works with mobile number
zh-TW: 此功能僅適用於手機號碼

en: This function only works on Digits Native Forms
zh-TW: 此功能僅適用於數位本機表單

en: This is a test site
zh-TW: 這是一個測試網站

en: This link has expired, Please try again!
zh-TW: 此連結已過期，請重試！

en: This link is no longer valid, please try again!
zh-TW: 此連結不再有效，請重試！

en: This link is not valid, Please try again!
zh-TW: 此連結無效，請重試！

en: This phone number is not allowed!
zh-TW: 此電話號碼是不允許的！

en: This response is from your gateway company. If the response looks good and you didn't receive a message then please contact your gateway support.
zh-TW: 此回應來自您的閘道公司。如果回應看起來不錯，但您沒有收到消息，請聯繫您的閘道支援。

en: This will lock the checkout page so that it can only be accessed by logged in users.
zh-TW: 這將鎖定結帳頁面，以便只有登錄使用者才能訪問它。

en: This will lock the whole website so that it can only be accessed by logged in users.
zh-TW: 這將鎖定整個網站，以便只有登錄使用者才能訪問它。

en: This will merge WooCommerce's Billing and Account Phone Number (Digits), Account phone number field will be removed from checkout and Billing Phone Number will be used as account phone number.
zh-TW: 這將合併WooCommerce的帳單和帳戶電話號碼（數位），帳戶電話號碼欄位將從結帳中刪除，帳單電話號碼將用作帳戶電話號碼。

en: This wizard will guide you through the setup process of this plugin
zh-TW: 此精靈將指導您完成此外掛程式的設置過程

en: Thiès
zh-TW: 蒂耶斯

en: Thurgau
zh-TW: 圖爾高

en: Thuringia
zh-TW: 圖林根州

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh-TW: 天津 / 天津

en: Tiaret
zh-TW: 提亞雷特

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh-TW: 西藏 / 西藏

en: Ticino
zh-TW: 提契諾州

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh-TW: 火地島

en: Timiș
zh-TW: 蒂米什

en: Tindouf
zh-TW: 廷杜夫

en: Tipasa
zh-TW: 蒂帕薩

en: Tipperary
zh-TW: 蒂珀雷里

en: Tirana
zh-TW: 地拉那

en: Tissemsilt
zh-TW: 蒂瑟姆淤泥

en: Title Color
zh-TW: 標題顏色

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh-TW: 提子烏祖

en: Tlaxcala
zh-TW: 特拉斯卡拉

en: Tlemcen
zh-TW: 特萊姆森

en: To
zh-TW: 自

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh-TW: 要重置密碼，請存取以下位址：

en: Tocantins
zh-TW: 托坎廷斯

en: Tochigi
zh-TW: 櫪木縣

en: Tokat
zh-TW: 托卡特

en: Token
zh-TW: 令牌

en: Tokushima
zh-TW: 德島

en: Tokyo
zh-TW: 東京

en: Toledo
zh-TW: 托萊多

en: Tolima
zh-TW: 托利馬

en: Tolna
zh-TW: 托爾納

en: Top
zh-TW: 返回頁首

en: Torino
zh-TW: 都靈

en: Tororo
zh-TW: 托羅羅

en: Total Logins
zh-TW: 登錄總數

en: Total Users
zh-TW: 用戶總數

en: Totonicapán
zh-TW: 托托尼卡潘

en: Tottori
zh-TW: 鳥取縣

en: Toyama
zh-TW: 富山

en: Trabzon
zh-TW: 特拉布宗

en: Trang
zh-TW: 董裡

en: Trans Nzoia
zh-TW: 跨恩佐亞

en: Transactional
zh-TW: 事務

en: Translation
zh-TW: 譯本

en: Translation of whole plugin can be done through POT file present in the plugin languages folder. You'll need to upload .MO and .PO files to the languages folder of this plugin. The easiest way to translate is to use <i>Loco Translate</i> WordPress plugin.
zh-TW: 整個外掛程式的翻譯可以通過外掛程式語言資料夾中存在的POT檔來完成。您需要上傳 .MO 和 .PO 檔到此外掛程式的語言資料夾中。最簡單的翻譯方法是使用<i>Loco Translate</i> WordPress外掛程式。

en: Translations
zh-TW: 翻譯

en: Trapani
zh-TW: 特拉帕尼

en: Trat
zh-TW: 達叻

en: Trelawny
zh-TW: 特裡勞尼

en: Trento
zh-TW: 特倫托

en: Treviso
zh-TW: 特雷維索

en: Trieste
zh-TW: 的里雅斯特

en: Trigger Digits Form
zh-TW: 觸發數位表單

en: Tripura
zh-TW: 特裡普拉邦

en: Trujillo
zh-TW: 特魯希略

en: Tucumán
zh-TW: 圖庫曼

en: Tulcea
zh-TW: 圖爾恰

en: Tumbes
zh-TW: 通貝斯

en: Tunceli
zh-TW: 通傑利

en: Tungurahua
zh-TW: 通古拉瓦

en: Turkana
zh-TW: 圖爾卡納

en: Twilio Account SID
zh-TW: 特威利奧帳戶 SID

en: Twilio Auth Token
zh-TW: 特威利奧身份驗證令牌

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Type Username or UserRole
zh-TW: 鍵入使用者名或使用者角色

en: Type of Site?
zh-TW: 網站類型？

en: Táchira
zh-TW: 塔奇拉

en: Tébessa
zh-TW: 泰貝薩

en: UID
zh-TW: 優譯員

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: URL Encode
zh-TW: 網址編碼

en: URL Raw Encode
zh-TW: 網址原始編碼

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh-TW: 喬治亞

en: USB Security Key
zh-TW: USB 安全金鑰

en: Uasin Gishu
zh-TW: 阿辛吉舒

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh-TW: 烏汶叻差他尼

en: Ucayali
zh-TW: 烏卡亞利

en: Udine
zh-TW: 烏迪內

en: Udon Thani
zh-TW: 烏隆他尼

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh-TW: 無法連接到檔案系統。請確認您的憑據。

en: Unable to verify Mobile number
zh-TW: 無法驗證手機號碼

en: Unable to verify OTP!
zh-TW: 無法驗證一次性密碼！

en: Unexpected error occured while getting addons
zh-TW: 獲取外掛程式時發生意外錯誤

en: Unexpected error occured!
zh-TW: 發生意外錯誤！

en: Unexpected error occurred  while importing!
zh-TW: 匯入時發生意外錯誤！

en: Unexpected error occurred! Please try again.
zh-TW: 發生意外錯誤！請重試。

en: Unexpected error occurred, please try again!
zh-TW: 發生意外錯誤，請重試！

en: Unexpected error occurred, please try refreshing the page!
zh-TW: 發生意外錯誤，請嘗試刷新頁面！

en: Ungheni
zh-TW: 溫格尼

en: UnitedOver
zh-TW: 美聯航

en: Unknown error occurred
zh-TW: 發生未知錯誤

en: Unknown error occurred, please try again!
zh-TW: 發生未知錯誤，請重試！

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh-TW: 未知的更新檢查器狀態“%s”

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Upper East
zh-TW: 上東

en: Upper West
zh-TW: 上西區

en: Uri
zh-TW: 烏里

en: Usage Data Sharing
zh-TW: 使用數據共用

en: Use
zh-TW: 用

en: Use %s
zh-TW: 使用 %s

en: Use Device
zh-TW: 使用設備

en: Use Digits form as default Forgot Password form
zh-TW: 預設使用數位表單 忘記密碼表單

en: Use Email
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件

en: Use Email Address
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件位址

en: Use Other Phone
zh-TW: 使用其他電話

en: Use Password
zh-TW: 使用密碼

en: Use Phone
zh-TW: 使用電話

en: Use Phone Number
zh-TW: 使用電話號碼

en: Use SMS
zh-TW: 使用簡訊

en: Use Security Key
zh-TW: 使用安全金鑰

en: Use WhatsApp
zh-TW: 使用WhatsApp

en: Use as
zh-TW: 用作

en: Use this Image
zh-TW: 使用此圖像

en: Use this logo
zh-TW: 使用此徽標

en: User
zh-TW: 使用者

en: User / User Role
zh-TW: 使用者/使用者角色

en: User / UserRole Based Login Flow
zh-TW: 基於使用者/使用者角色的登錄流程

en: User Account Approval
zh-TW: 用戶帳戶審批

en: User Country
zh-TW: 使用者所在國家

en: User Role
zh-TW: 使用者角色

en: User Roles
zh-TW: 使用者角色

en: User is already logged in!
zh-TW: 用戶已登錄！

en: User is blocked from logging in via this device for some time!
zh-TW: 使用者被阻止通過此設備登錄一段時間！

en: User registered successfully
zh-TW: 用戶註冊成功

en: User roles to auto approve
zh-TW: 要自動批准的使用者角色

en: User will not be able to change billing phone number from checkout once you enable this option.
zh-TW: 啟用此選項後，使用者將無法從結帳時更改帳單電話號碼。

en: Username
zh-TW: 使用者名

en: Username Generation
zh-TW: 使用者名生成

en: Username is already in use!
zh-TW: 使用者名已被使用！

en: Username/Mobile Number
zh-TW: 使用者名/手機號碼

en: Username: %s
zh-TW: 使用者名： %s

en: Users
zh-TW: 使用者

en: Users Demographics
zh-TW: 使用者人口統計

en: Usulután
zh-TW: 烏蘇魯坦

en: Utah
zh-TW: 猶他州

en: Uthai Thani
zh-TW: 烏泰他尼

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh-TW: 北方邦

en: Uttaradit
zh-TW: 烏塔拉迪特

en: Uttarakhand
zh-TW: 北阿坎德邦

en: Uíge
zh-TW: 威格

en: Uşak
zh-TW: 烏沙克

en: Valais
zh-TW: 瓦萊州

en: Valdesia
zh-TW: 瓦爾德西亞

en: Valencia
zh-TW: 瓦倫西亞

en: Valladolid
zh-TW: 巴利亞多利德

en: Valle
zh-TW: 瓦萊

en: Valle del Cauca
zh-TW: 考卡山谷

en: Valparaíso
zh-TW: 瓦爾帕萊索

en: Value
zh-TW: 價值

en: Valverde
zh-TW: 巴爾韋德

en: Van
zh-TW: 貨車

en: Varese
zh-TW: 瓦雷澤

en: Varna
zh-TW: 瓦爾納

en: Vas
zh-TW: 脈管

en: Vaslui
zh-TW: 瓦斯盧伊

en: Vaud
zh-TW: 沃州

en: Vaupés
zh-TW: 沃佩斯

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh-TW: 大特爾諾沃

en: Venezia
zh-TW: 威尼斯

en: Veracruz
zh-TW: 韋拉克魯斯州

en: Veraguas
zh-TW: 維拉瓜斯

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh-TW: 韋爾巴諾-庫西奧-奧索拉

en: Vercelli
zh-TW: 韋爾切利

en: Verification Code
zh-TW: 驗證碼

en: Verify Email
zh-TW: 驗證電子郵件

en: Verify Mobile Number
zh-TW: 驗證手機號碼

en: Verify Phone
zh-TW: 驗證電話

en: Verify your Email Address
zh-TW: 驗證您的電子郵件位址

en: Verify your Email Address for {{sitename}}
zh-TW: 驗證您的電子郵件地址以獲取 {{網站名稱}}

en: Vermont
zh-TW: 佛蒙特州

en: Verona
zh-TW: 維羅納

en: Vertical Position
zh-TW: 垂直位置

en: Veszprém
zh-TW: 維斯普雷姆

en: Vibo Valentia
zh-TW: 維博瓦倫蒂亞

en: Vicenza
zh-TW: 維琴察

en: Vichada
zh-TW: 比查達

en: Victoria
zh-TW: 維多利亞

en: Vidin
zh-TW: 維丁

en: Vientiane
zh-TW: 萬象

en: Vientiane Province
zh-TW: 萬象省

en: View
zh-TW: 視圖

en: View Documentation
zh-TW: 查看文件

en: View Logs
zh-TW: 查看紀錄

en: View changelog
zh-TW: 查看更新日誌

en: View details
zh-TW: 查看詳情

en: Vihiga
zh-TW: 維希加

en: Vinnychchyna
zh-TW: 文尼奇納

en: Virginia
zh-TW: 佛吉尼亞州

en: Viterbo
zh-TW: 維泰博

en: Vlorë
zh-TW: 發羅拉

en: Voila, its all done :D
zh-TW: 瞧，一切都：D

en: Volta
zh-TW: 沃爾特

en: Volyn
zh-TW: 沃林

en: Vrancea
zh-TW: 弗蘭西亞

en: Vratsa
zh-TW: 弗拉察

en: Vâlcea
zh-TW: 瓦爾恰

en: Waikato
zh-TW: 懷卡托

en: Wajir
zh-TW: 瓦吉爾

en: Wakayama
zh-TW: 和歌山

en: Wake Island
zh-TW: 威克島

en: Wakiso
zh-TW: 脅莊

en: Washington
zh-TW: 華盛頓

en: Waterford
zh-TW: 沃特福德

en: We are compatible with that particular 3rd Party plugin. The  list of compatible plugins can be found on our website %s
zh-TW: 我們與該特定的第三方外掛程式相容。相容外掛程式清單可以在我們的網站 %s 上找到

en: We don't allow email addresses from this provider
zh-TW: 我們不允許來自此提供者的電子郵件位址

en: We highly recommend using our forms for better security and more features
zh-TW: 我們強烈建議使用我們的表單以獲得更好的安全性和更多功能

en: We've noticed that your site is using insecure protocol (http) instead of secure protocol (https), so we request you change it from your WordPress General settings.
zh-TW: 我們注意到您的網站使用的是不安全協定 （HTTP） 而不是安全協定 （https），因此我們要求您從 WordPress 常規設置中更改它。

en: Welcome
zh-TW: 歡迎

en: Wellington
zh-TW: 惠靈頓

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
zh-TW: 西亞塞拜然 （آذربایجان غربی）

en: West Bengal
zh-TW: 西孟加拉邦

en: West Coast
zh-TW: 西海岸

en: West Greece
zh-TW: 西希臘

en: West Macedonia
zh-TW: 西馬其頓

en: West Panamá
zh-TW: 西巴拿馬

en: West Pokot
zh-TW: 西波科特

en: West Virginia
zh-TW: 西弗吉尼亞州

en: Western
zh-TW: 西方

en: Western Australia
zh-TW: 西澳大利亞州

en: Western Cape
zh-TW: 西開普省

en: Western North
zh-TW: 西北

en: Westmeath
zh-TW: 韋斯特米斯

en: Westmoreland
zh-TW: 威斯特摩蘭

en: Wexford
zh-TW: 韋克斯福德

en: What do you wanna use?
zh-TW: 你想用什麼？

en: What do you want to create?
zh-TW: 你想創造什麼？

en: What type of forms do you want to use?
zh-TW: 您想使用哪種類型的表單？

en: WhatsApp
zh-TW: 微信

en: WhatsApp Message Template
zh-TW: 微信消息範本

en: WhatsApp OTP
zh-TW: 微信一次性密碼

en: WhatsApp Passcode
zh-TW: 微信密碼

en: Whatsapp Channel ID
zh-TW: 微信頻道編號

en: Whatsapp Number
zh-TW: 微信號碼

en: When to show
zh-TW: 何時顯示

en: Wicklow
zh-TW: 威克洛

en: Width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: Wisconsin
zh-TW: 威斯康星州

en: With User / UserRole based login flow you can define unique login methods based on user roles or any particular users.
zh-TW: 使用基於使用者/使用者角色的登錄流程，您可以根據使用者角色或任何特定使用者定義唯一的登錄方法。

en: With old styling you will also be missing on some cool new features.
zh-TW: 使用舊樣式，您還將缺少一些很酷的新功能。

en: With our drag and drop builder you can create popup forms or page forms as per your requirement.
zh-TW: 使用我們的拖放構建器，您可以根據需要創建彈出表單或頁面表單。

en: WooCommerce
zh-TW: 呜呜商務

en: WooCommerce Billing Country
zh-TW: 呜呜商務帳單國家

en: WooCommerce Billing Phone
zh-TW: 呜呜商務計費電話

en: WooCommerce Fields
zh-TW: 伍商務領域

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh-TW: 伍商務設置

en: WordPress Fields
zh-TW: WordPress 欄位

en: Wyoming
zh-TW: 懷俄明州

en: Xaisomboun
zh-TW: 賽松邦

en: Xiangkhouang
zh-TW: 香巳

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh-TW: 新疆 / 新疆

en: Yala
zh-TW: 雅拉

en: Yalova
zh-TW: 亞羅娃

en: Yamagata
zh-TW: 山形

en: Yamaguchi
zh-TW: 山口

en: Yamanashi
zh-TW: 山梨縣

en: Yambol
zh-TW: 揚博爾

en: Yaracuy
zh-TW: 亞拉庫伊

en: Yasothon
zh-TW: 亞索通

en: Yay!
zh-TW: 耶！

en: Yazd (یزد)
zh-TW: 亞茲德 （یزد）

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是的

en: Yes (Show Checkbox)
zh-TW: 是（顯示複選框）

en: Yes, block the device
zh-TW: 是，阻止設備

en: Yobe
zh-TW: 約貝

en: Yoro
zh-TW: 約羅

en: You already have a license for <b>
zh-TW: 您<b>已經擁有

en: You are already logged in!
zh-TW: 您已經登錄了！

en: You are only allowed to upload a maximum of
zh-TW: 您最多只能上傳

en: You are only allowed to upload a minimum of
zh-TW: 您只能上傳至少

en: You are using trial version of Digits, please register the plugin using purchase code or else purchase a license to use the plugin with all of its features.
zh-TW: 您使用的是 Digits 的試用版，請使用購買代碼註冊外掛程式，或者購買許可證以使用該外掛程式及其所有功能。

en: You can also use user placeholders in redirection.
zh-TW: 您還可以在重定向中使用用戶佔位元。

en: You can design your forms visually with our <span>Drag and Drop Builder</span>
zh-TW: 您可以使用我們的<span>拖放構建器</span>直觀地設計表單

en: You can even use our Elementor widgets in any of your existing WordPress pages too :)
zh-TW: 您甚至可以在任何現有的WordPress頁面中使用我們的Elementor小部件：）

en: You can only use your existing forms if
zh-TW: 只有在以下情況下，您才能使用現有表單

en: You cannot have multiple devices!
zh-TW: 您不能擁有多個設備！

en: You don't have permission to setup keys!
zh-TW: 您沒有設定金鑰的權限！

en: You had already authenticated device, please check device setup wizard for more info!
zh-TW: 您已經對設備進行了身份驗證，請查看設備設置精靈以獲取更多資訊！

en: You have already logged in via this QR Code!
zh-TW: 您已經通過此二維碼登錄！

en: You left your Digits plugin configuration in the middle, resume it to setup the plugin.
zh-TW: 您將 Digits 外掛程式設定留在中間，恢復它以設置外掛程式。

en: You need to first disable 3-Factor Authentication!
zh-TW: 您需要首先禁用三因素身份驗證！

en: You need to verify your email before you can access your account.
zh-TW: 您需要先驗證您的電子郵件，然後才能訪問您的帳戶。

en: You should have paid <span>%s</span> plan to use this.
zh-TW: 您應該已支付<span>%s</span> 計劃才能使用它。

en: You will be able to login using this mobile number and OTP passcode from next time.
zh-TW: 從下次開始，您將能夠使用此手機號碼和OTP密碼登錄。

en: You will be able to use the same device for login in future
zh-TW: 您將來可以使用相同的設備登錄

en: You've successfully added %s!
zh-TW: 您已成功新增 %s！

en: You've successfully enabled 2FA App!
zh-TW: 您已成功啟用 2FA 應用程式！

en: You've successfully registered device!
zh-TW: 您已成功註冊設備！

en: You've successfully removed 2FA App!
zh-TW: 您已成功刪除 2FA 應用程式！

en: Your Email Address
zh-TW: 您的電子郵件位址

en: Your Phone Number
zh-TW: 您的電話號碼

en: Your account has approved
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已批准

en: Your account has been rejected
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已被拒絕

en: Your account has been submitted for approval
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已提交審批

en: Your account is disabled
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已被禁用

en: Your account is pending for approval
zh-TW: 您的帳戶正在等待批准

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh-TW: 您目前的密碼不正確。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
zh-TW: 您的密碼重置連結似乎無效。請申請新連結。

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link.
zh-TW: 您的密碼重置連結已過期。請申請新連結。

en: Your secure one time code for {{sitename}} is
zh-TW: 您的 {{sitename}} 的安全一次性代碼是

en: Your session has expired. Please login again
zh-TW: 您的工作階段已過期。請重新登錄

en: Your {{sitename}} account has been approved
zh-TW: 您的 {{網站名稱}} 帳戶已獲批准

en: Your {{sitename}} account has been disabled
zh-TW: 您的 {{網站名稱}} 帳戶已被禁用

en: Your {{sitename}} account has been rejected
zh-TW: 您的 {{網站名稱}} 帳戶已被拒絕

en: Yozgat
zh-TW: 約茲加特

en: Yucatán
zh-TW: 尤卡坦

en: Yukon Territory
zh-TW: 育空地區

en: Yuma
zh-TW: 尤馬

en: Yumbe
zh-TW: 雲貝

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh-TW: 雲南 / 雲南

en: Zacapa
zh-TW: 薩卡帕

en: Zacatecas
zh-TW: 薩卡特卡斯

en: Zaire
zh-TW: 扎伊爾

en: Zakarpattia
zh-TW: 扎卡爾帕蒂亞

en: Zala
zh-TW: 扎拉

en: Zambales
zh-TW: 讚巴萊斯

en: Zambezi
zh-TW: 讚比西河

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh-TW: 三寶顏西布蓋

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh-TW: 北三寶顏

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh-TW: 南三寶顏

en: Zambézia
zh-TW: 讚比西亞

en: Zamfara
zh-TW: 讚法拉

en: Zamora
zh-TW: 薩莫拉

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh-TW: 薩莫拉-欽奇佩

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
zh-TW: Zanjan （زنجان）

en: Zanzibar North
zh-TW: 桑給巴爾北部

en: Zanzibar South
zh-TW: 南桑給巴爾

en: Zanzibar West
zh-TW: 桑給巴爾西部

en: Zaporizhzhya
zh-TW: 扎波羅熱

en: Zaragoza
zh-TW: 薩拉戈薩

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh-TW: 浙江 / 浙江

en: Zhytomyrshchyna
zh-TW: 日托米爾希納

en: Ziguinchor
zh-TW: 濟金紹爾

en: Zonguldak
zh-TW: 宗古爾達克

en: Zou
zh-TW: 鄒

en: Zug
zh-TW: 楚格

en: Zulia
zh-TW: 蘇利亞

en: Zürich
zh-TW: 蘇黎世

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh-TW: [%s]密碼重置

en: bounce
zh-TW: 彈跳

en: bounceIn
zh-TW: 彈入

en: bounceInDown
zh-TW: 彈跳向下

en: bounceInLeft
zh-TW: 左彈跳

en: bounceInRight
zh-TW: 彈跳右

en: bounceInUp
zh-TW: 彈跳向上

en: characters
zh-TW: 字元

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh-TW: 貝爾格勒

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh-TW: 博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
zh-TW: 布拉尼切沃

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh-TW: 巴納特中部

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh-TW: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
zh-TW: 亞布拉尼察

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
zh-TW: 科魯巴拉

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh-TW: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh-TW: 科索沃-梅托希亞

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh-TW: 科索沃-波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh-TW: 科索夫斯卡-米特羅維察

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
zh-TW: 馬奇瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh-TW: 摩拉瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh-TW: 尼沙瓦

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh-TW: 北巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh-TW: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh-TW: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh-TW: 皮羅特

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
zh-TW: 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh-TW: 普里茲倫

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
zh-TW: 拉西娜

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh-TW: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh-TW: 南巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh-TW: 南巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
zh-TW: 斯雷姆

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
zh-TW: 托普利卡

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh-TW: 伏伊伏丁那

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh-TW: 西巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
zh-TW: 扎耶查爾

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
zh-TW: 茲拉蒂博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
zh-TW: 舒馬迪亞

en: fadeIn
zh-TW: 淡入

en: fadeInDown
zh-TW: 淡入下

en: fadeInDownBig
zh-TW: 褪色在下大

en: fadeInLeft
zh-TW: 淡入左

en: fadeInLeftBig
zh-TW: 淡入左大

en: fadeInRight
zh-TW: 淡入右

en: fadeInRightBig
zh-TW: 淡入右大

en: fadeInUp
zh-TW: 淡入

en: fadeInUpBig
zh-TW: 褪色在UpBig

en: flash
zh-TW: 閃光

en: flip
zh-TW: 空翻

en: flipInX
zh-TW: 翻轉InX

en: flipInY
zh-TW: 翻轉InY

en: for
zh-TW: 為

en: heartBeat
zh-TW: 心跳

en: is a required field.
zh-TW: 是必填欄位。

en: jackInTheBox
zh-TW: 傑克在盒子裡

en: jello
zh-TW: 果凍

en: lightSpeedIn
zh-TW: 光速輸入

en: or
zh-TW: 或

en: pulse
zh-TW: 脈衝

en: reCAPTCHA
zh-TW: 重新驗證碼

en: reCAPTCHA Type
zh-TW: 驗證碼類型

en: rollIn
zh-TW: 滾入

en: rotateIn
zh-TW: 旋轉輸入

en: rotateInDownLeft
zh-TW: 旋轉在左下

en: rotateInDownRight
zh-TW: 旋轉在下右

en: rotateInUpLeft
zh-TW: 旋轉在左上

en: rotateInUpRight
zh-TW: 旋轉直立

en: rubberBand
zh-TW: 橡皮筋

en: seconds wait time after 1<sup>st</sup> attempt
zh-TW: 第一次<sup>嘗試后的</sup>等待時間秒數

en: seconds wait time after 2<sup>nd</sup> attempt
zh-TW: <sup>第二次</sup>嘗試后的等待時間秒數

en: seconds wait time after 3<sup>rd</sup> attempt
zh-TW: <sup>第 3 次</sup>嘗試后的秒等待時間

en: select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: shake
zh-TW: 搖

en: skip for now (you can return back later)
zh-TW: 暫時跳過（您可以稍後返回）

en: slideInDown
zh-TW: 幻燈片向下

en: slideInLeft
zh-TW: 幻燈片在左

en: slideInRight
zh-TW: 幻燈片向右

en: slideInUp
zh-TW: 滑動向上

en: swing
zh-TW: 擺動

en: tada
zh-TW: 多田

en: test
zh-TW: 測試

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh-TW: %s 外掛程式的新版本可用。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh-TW: 無法確定 %s 的更新是否可用。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh-TW: %s 外掛程式是最新的。

en: width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: with + and country code
zh-TW: 帶 + 和國家/地區代碼

en: with only country code
zh-TW: 僅使用國家/地區代碼

en: without country code
zh-TW: 沒有國家代碼

en: wobble
zh-TW: 遊移不定

en: zoomIn
zh-TW: 放大

en: zoomInDown
zh-TW: 放大向下

en: zoomInLeft
zh-TW: 向左縮放

en: zoomInRight
zh-TW: 向右縮放

en: zoomInUp
zh-TW: 放大向上

en: {{field}} requires minimum of {{no}} files to be uploaded.
zh-TW: {{字段}} 要求至少上傳 {{no}} 個文件。

en: Ávila
zh-TW: 阿維拉

en: Çanakkale
zh-TW: 恰納卡萊

en: Çorum
zh-TW: 喬魯姆

en: Ñeembucú
zh-TW: 涅恩布庫

en: Ñuble
zh-TW: 紐布爾

en: İstanbul
zh-TW: 伊斯坦布爾

en: İzmir
zh-TW: 伊茲密爾

en: Şanlıurfa
zh-TW: 尚勒烏爾法

en: Șoldănești
zh-TW: Řoldăneřti

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh-TW: 斯特凡伏達
